Trades [BULK V5]Pre-Ordering All XBOX/360 Accesories, Bulk Arrive, At Home Now!

hikaru_x
post Aug 7 2006, 04:43 PM

161 posts

DjiNn,

Is the bulk open for Dead Rising (NTSC/J Asia) yet? Put me in the list for one copy if it is, thanks.
hikaru_x
post Aug 11 2006, 01:23 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(hikaru_x @ Aug 7 2006, 04:43 PM)
DjiNn,

Is the bulk open for Dead Rising (NTSC/J Asia) yet? Put me in the list for one copy if it is, thanks.
DjiNn bro,

due to the rumoured censoring and late release of the Asia version, I'd like to change my order to NTSC/UC version, if that's ok with u. UGPM.

This post has been edited by hikaru_x: Aug 11 2006, 01:25 PM
hikaru_x
post Aug 18 2006, 10:35 AM

161 posts

wah ajak, on a shopping spree? UGPM
hikaru_x
post Aug 22 2006, 02:39 PM

161 posts

i hope so too...

*i wanna bash zombies... i wanna bash zombies... i wanna bash zombies... i wanna bash zombies... i wanna bash zombies...

oops, sorry for the spam, lost control of my hand there for a while, i think i kena T-virus liao.

0.0146sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:58 AM