return to castle wolfenstein:enemy territory, anyone playing?

mp3
post Aug 7 2006, 11:12 PM

BOINCer
613 posts

OMG, suddenly the ET got resurrected here.
OMG, Verx you still hanging around here in the ET thread tongue.gif

Used to play in those server when i have nothing better to do.
Generally stopped playing but still have the whole program installed and havent uninstall yet tongue.gif

verx
post Aug 8 2006, 10:15 AM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

QUOTE(mp3 @ Aug 7 2006, 11:12 PM)
OMG, suddenly the ET got resurrected here.
OMG, Verx you still hanging around here in the ET thread tongue.gif

Used to play in those server when i have nothing better to do.
Generally stopped playing but still have the whole program installed and havent uninstall yet tongue.gif
lol u actually still read this forum
someone asked for help regarding ET so i drop by lor tongue.gif
and why bother keeping it installed if u aren't going to play??
but now the scene is pretty much dead anyway tongue.gif
mois
post Dec 9 2007, 08:15 PM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

Fr44gY
this game pretty nice..but so sad its dying now..

0.0159sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:29 AM