QUOTE(Opakut Fan @ Apr 21 2014, 06:29 PM)
Previously met one yindian guy in labor room, his waifu deliver that time and my waifu next room, few days later meet him again
in JPN and he told me he got some issue removing A/L for his son's name and need to get someone political influence ppl to help
to do so, i ask him why? and i got shocked when he answered me they remove A/L or A/P because their son or doter will dun have difficulties
going oversea to further study in future. Please correct me if i am wrong.
This. My friend actually having trouble entering USA due to his A/L. He told me they read it as AL.. as in AL Jabbar. He kena tahan for few hours for checking before been allow enter. For my case mine is S/O on my birth certificate and sister is D/O instead of A/L & A/P in JPN and he told me he got some issue removing A/L for his son's name and need to get someone political influence ppl to help
to do so, i ask him why? and i got shocked when he answered me they remove A/L or A/P because their son or doter will dun have difficulties
going oversea to further study in future. Please correct me if i am wrong.
Apr 21 2014, 06:48 PM

0.0154sec