post Apr 21 2014, 11:39 AM

319 posts

Jester#1505 reporting tongue.gif
yjeen
post Apr 25 2014, 12:02 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Apr 25 2014, 11:25 AM)
Thanks. Long way to go for me then, sitting at 230k paper DPS at the moment LOL.
Don't worry bro, take your time. When ROS came out, i was only doing 100K dps. I just continued to do expert rifts, then t1s and manage to loot some stuff to increase my dps.
yjeen
post Apr 28 2014, 06:23 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Apr 28 2014, 05:43 PM)
So after a few normal runs i think i got "OK" gear to survive T1. It's not exactly fast I suppose, about 25-30mins for 5 bounty and 1 horadric cache adventure mode, compared to 15-ish mins for normal. Rift oso takes about 20-30mins.

So ... I guess now I just do T1 adventure mode and rifts for better legendaries, huh? icon_idea.gif
You are in the right direction smile.gif
yjeen
post May 15 2014, 04:00 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ May 15 2014, 02:50 PM)
Correction:

Wizard (pew pew pew) + Crusader (shot shot shot) + Witchdoctor (soul harvest / 15xFetish with 40mil dmg each) + Monk (Follower) = Very sexy.

Patch 2.0.5 has a new Follower: Monk.

Awesome.
Sigh, breaks my heart...but true ....
yjeen
post Jun 2 2014, 10:57 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ May 29 2014, 04:42 PM)
Found some good stuff in-game lately... There is a new build - Scattered Palm which require these 2 gears:

[attachmentid=3991805] [attachmentid=3991806]
Hey bro,

How viable is this build?

yjeen
post Jul 1 2014, 01:50 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Jun 30 2014, 02:39 PM)
same feeling.

i joined a random t5 party, and surprisingly the teammates quite like our support monk services - EP+CS.
they: monk is damn OP.
me:  blink.gif huh ... u know, monk is struggling on the damage output.
they: no, ur EP killed so fast
me: i just put EP, u guys are killing the mobs actually
they: we focus to kill 1, but ur EP killed the other 100
me: ..... 

after the game, i got 2 fren request. my mind telling me that they are requesting follower services.  sweat.gif  doh.gif
Sigh, sometimes i feel that we are just op followers. That being said, it's always nice to see that we "killed" the elites on the chat window.

curious, what is your most kill in one blow? mine so far is 25

This post has been edited by yjeen: Jul 1 2014, 01:51 PM
yjeen
post Sep 11 2014, 03:27 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(jordi79 @ Sep 11 2014, 02:56 PM)
I cannot play monk for long. All the mantra spamming is giving me carpal tunnel syndrom. And I am using the monk with breath of heaven. So I spam 2 skills repeatedly. Blizzard should make auto cast abilities. That is what is keeping me away from monk.
FYI...

http://www.reddit.com/r/Diablo3Monks/comme...utohotkey_help/

0.0165sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:45 AM