Monk Discussion V7, RoS:The perfection of Seven Sided Strike

Vorador
post Sep 16 2014, 01:57 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Sep 15 2014, 07:39 PM)
Vorador See, busy picking up gold.  laugh.gif
Actually, I'm the DH who keep getting killed due to picking gold in your split bounty party last 2 nights... (Yes I'm Kyo)
Vorador
post Sep 16 2014, 02:40 PM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Sep 16 2014, 02:30 PM)
hahaha best monk day for me today. a wiz challenged me to brawl after we have some argument in public game. i thought of respec to PvP...but heck, monk is too good to re-sepc. so i just went in straight, pop epiphany and one punch...ONE punch...KO. He had no chance.

he was so confident he could kill me by hitting me with his firebird set and teleporting around. nothing escapes monk's epiphany! i killed him, taunt revive then back to town to stop the firebird DOT. hahahaha...never fks with a monk! and I killed the noob wiz twice! laugh.gif

too bad we cant collect ears. dang...else i'd have gandalf ears hanging in my meditation room. hehehe
LOL!

Anyway the brawl is badly design lor.

0.1263sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:41 PM