Monk Discussion V7, RoS:The perfection of Seven Sided Strike

Igrix
post Jun 2 2014, 01:55 PM

Hi all the respectfully sifus here, can give me some suggestion on improving my survivallity in higher torment o not. Was stuck at t2 and cant go any further due to the low damage... Pls help
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/igrix-1523/hero/29761622

Igrix
post Jun 2 2014, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(dreaming @ Jun 2 2014, 02:25 PM)
bro, one glance on your gears, you should comfortable to do T3.
For primary attack, since you are not running duo-gen build, you can free up 1 slot for other skills like serenity or dashing strike.
for passive skills, you can replace fleet footed with:
unity or combi-strike - if you need more dmg;
transcendence for healing via life per spirits spent;
or exalted soul for more spirit pool.
if solo play is comfortable but if party with others ppl i cant do shit. Althought i not always die but still hardly deal any damage to monster even white color 1. If alone kill elite at least take 2 minute...
Igrix
post Jun 3 2014, 08:58 AM

Thx all the sifu for guiding me. Actually i tried many times to change vit into critical chance but the transmog fees are too much, it already raised to 2million+, i was actually grinding for andariel but sad case i haven get 1 yet... And last question is--> I got 1 soj but if i equip it it will decrease around 130k dps compare to the ring i equip now. So do i need to equip this soj or stay on the old ring? Cos i dun feel any differences when switching this 2 ring vs elites. But when i equip soj it really slowed down me clearing the white mobs... So actually do it worth to equip soj while losing around 130k dps?

This post has been edited by Igrix: Jun 3 2014, 09:03 AM

0.0355sec    0.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:51 AM