7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread v71.0, Poison everywhere...

RegistraCHAN
post Jun 27 2014, 07:54 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Jun 27 2014, 07:31 PM)
This is about RM 199.00 if I'm not wrong.

Surely not RM 60...

And the Micro Changer is RM 49.90

1. Wrong... RRPis RM260

2.Agree... RM60 is too much for me

3. Yap..that true..
Found 1 yesterday
RegistraCHAN
post Jun 27 2014, 10:26 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 27 2014, 08:00 PM)
what if i up the bet, and say RM50?
call me for details brows.gif
Mr prez....
u no need to bet it on me..
my name** itself oredy carry the honor in this thread...

Read my sentence twice... there a code in it

icon_rolleyes.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Jun 27 2014, 10:29 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(hyzam1212 @ Jun 27 2014, 08:26 PM)

mana u jumpa ni bro?
Some Giant and TrU still holding this stock
... pm me ur loc....
RegistraCHAN
post Jun 27 2014, 10:36 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 27 2014, 10:30 PM)
i already got it brows.gif but it's the big box, for RM50 brows.gif
That mean i'm come 2nd....

So RM50 is the one i need to beat....

Noted that sir
RegistraCHAN
post Jun 27 2014, 10:41 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jun 27 2014, 05:17 PM)
RM400? Wait for RM50 like last time when grimmy couldnt sell laugh.gif

RM50 is too much mr prez
That way too much.. out of the league..

Max base on record..
Best it ll hitz rock bottom is around RM120
Or

For the grim' cases it becouse the RRP is around the statistic
RegistraCHAN
post Jun 30 2014, 08:01 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Jun 30 2014, 06:57 PM)
advocado

guys, stop bashing our friend, he definitely didn't read our comment on hasblow MP prowl few pages back. we are sorry that you got chopped by TRU, very big knife somemore

in conclusion... always catch up with transformers thread for the latest venomous good & bad news. No point getting antidote, it will not work in here brows.gif
Fuhhhh if i didnt start on MP

I too sure will get too those nicely box of MP

And between Grim, Sundstorm ,Prowl and those lonely Acidstorm...
i ll sure will pick up Prowl without hesitation...

Bcoz me too making the same mistake pick up Prowl takara cost me RM250 sumthin...without any add on weapon...

with the price that only left me with 1 coin..
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 1 2014, 09:22 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(waikin_31 @ Jul 1 2014, 05:56 PM)
The glossiness is so poisonous...

Berapa ringgit senapang dgn peluru tu...

P/s i just love Lambo in Black.... just like i luv ferarri in Black..

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Jul 1 2014, 09:23 PM
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 2 2014, 07:18 PM

48 posts

Spam

Tikus....

Asik asik dia....

Oh ya yg ungu kanan tu...sapa ada tanya haritu
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 3 2014, 10:01 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Jul 3 2014, 09:37 AM)
I.. I.. 59.90 ke? how come every Tesco has its own price ah? yesterday i went kepong village, left tankor but i saw 69.90.. rclxub.gif

yea.. not we ask too much.. but.. they never do research or what? who wanna buy hasbro for the exactly same item that more expensive than takara?50% also cant help their sales. doh.gif
I didnt notice ... but i think 69.90
Not My Call To Bought it Yet

I Bought Takara assuming Hasbro never gonna hav it
This is the only line where Takara worth every single Coin

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Jul 3 2014, 10:02 AM
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 4 2014, 12:27 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(RiddleMeThat @ Jul 4 2014, 12:04 PM)

Btw I've reported this ridiculous pricing to LI and Fung.

reported this ridiculous pricing to LI and Fung

errr i'm,... noob
Who? LI & Fung
What Can I report

tq in advance

RegistraCHAN
post Jul 4 2014, 04:55 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(geelim77 @ Jul 4 2014, 03:59 PM)

all noob should just go for takara version outside for RM200 thumbup.gif
Arghhhhhhhhhhh Tidakkkkkkkk

RM200 jer................. doh.gif

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Jul 4 2014, 04:56 PM
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 6 2014, 05:56 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ Jul 5 2014, 03:40 PM)
coming in late on the masterpiece line
I am thinking to get 1 model for the nissan mold and 1 more of the Lamborghini mold, which one to get? Also is there a 'definitive' guide to identifying KO units?

i hv come across several stores having stocks with pricetags ranging from 200-250
http://tfwiki.net/wiki/The_Transformers:_Masterpiece
Izzit the RM or the colour u concern about...

If it Datsun... u ll easily found all 3 of them(now 4).... the price oso competative...

For lambo oso got 4 colour.... u have to search harder(price...well if u r lucky..got reasonable one)...but if dont mind the black one is everywhere in KL.... with good price...

How too identified....
FOR datsun... it a lil bit hard... the item it self..eyes ,nose part..rtc etc.
For Lambo(Black one) thebox it self is the key

GOOD luck

RegistraCHAN
post Jul 7 2014, 10:02 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ Jul 6 2014, 08:45 PM)
Datsun? the box is labeled Nissan fairlady right?
BTW I saw a silverstreak for RM 200 today.

sorry about that
LOL I criss cross with my Diecast oredy...

Nissan there is , Of Coz
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 7 2014, 09:46 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jul 7 2014, 06:43 PM)
whatever the movie may be, some figures are actually not bad.. such as the dinobots... and my latest haul brows.gif

managed to get em separate from grimmy

Mana nak cari itu haze mask bro..
Bosa la Eva OP.. cam jerangkung dlm lemari..

Anyway... found Hound that every talking about lastime..

And.... shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

Well

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Jul 7 2014, 09:47 PM
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 12 2014, 12:48 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(tanleeseng @ Jul 11 2014, 06:31 PM)
This surely isn't Malaysia cause Metroplex has already extinct... Can't find it anywhere... sad.gif
I know what u feel bro..
Sorry about metroplex... i manage to help one brother only on that
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 14 2014, 07:21 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(VDread @ Jul 14 2014, 06:29 PM)
Not sure if this has been shared. TRU Malaysia online store via Rakuten is offering MP08 Grimlock at RM399.95 (slashed down from RM499.95), with first 180 customers to receive the collectors coin.

Owh Boss, where is my Raya bonus :'(
Oh ya.. i seen the add yes.. at ikano TRU

and i still thinking about it
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 16 2014, 04:12 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(xfrenzy @ Jul 16 2014, 12:28 PM)
china tf collector (with supportive wife) ...
http://news.163.com/photoview/00AP0001/692...&from=tj_review
wonder if got KO in collection whistling.gif nod.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 19 2014, 12:16 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jul 18 2014, 03:46 PM)
You're lucky...now want to find for an ori ROTF/DOTM leader Prime for a decent price is hard now... cry.gif
They where here and there last time

but i stay on voyager line only
Shud start the leader class
but the price where never good

so...

i got loss to in the way
now cannot finish even this

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Jul 19 2014, 12:18 AM
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 19 2014, 05:58 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Jul 19 2014, 01:07 AM)
If discussion on downloading music/movies/ebook from bittorrent and installing jailbroken apps is forbidden in LYN,
I think KO transformers should not be discussed here too. Some TF forums has special thread for KO discussion, but more on how to spot the difference, not comparing the quality good or bad / worth to buy or not, essentially it's "should not buy" instead of questioning "worth to buy or not"
For whatever reason to buy a KO stuffs, no matter the quality is good or bad, KO is still copyright infringement.

Third parties... well it's part of TF world now, yet looking at definition of KO from urban dictionary, they simply doesn't meet the criteria to be marked as KO  whistling.gif
An item that looks exactly like an original product but lacks the expensive designer label and is replaced with a fake one. Usually costs half the price with half the style appeal.

My only KO on the shelf, FPJ City Commander, well the pot calls the kettle black.
Yeah why all ROTF vanished from the market all of a sudden. I want a DOTM Megatron so badly!  rclxub.gif
The hasbro one r just nice

But if not mistaken takara one is still lyin around here and there

P/s but in case u wanna know the copycat got various quality to choose...
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 21 2014, 03:38 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Jul 21 2014, 01:47 PM)
Other than Amcorp mall, where can buy second hand or older transformers? I am looking for few legend class from the movie lines.

my fren who somehow got a related to PETRONAS, hav ton of this things
if u need the set, i try nego RM5 for it shocking.gif

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0558sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:06 PM