English Clubs Liverpool Kop Talk 2014, Liv 0-2 Chel | Keep Going - YNWA
skeleton202
Apr 20 2014, 09:28 PM
-sakho still struggle -mignolet is just a goal keeper -lucas is lucas -moses stupid.. no movement -need sturridge and hendo
in the end, it just another liverpool game,, we've been like this for almost 35 games why why we still cant adept this
skeleton202
Apr 21 2014, 01:36 AM
any possible coleman joining us?
this guy is the best rb in the world
skeleton202
Apr 21 2014, 02:18 AM
QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Apr 21 2014, 02:15 AM) Former Liverpool striker John Aldridge has claimed the Reds turned down the chance to sign Everton full-back Seamus Coleman, prior to his move to Goodison Park in 2009. The Republic of Ireland international, who famously cost former Toffees boss David Moyes just £60,000, has been in sparkling form for Roberto Martinez's side this season. “If Rafael Benitez had been a little more open-minded during his final year as Liverpool manager, Seamus Coleman could be wearing a red shirt at Anfield last night and not a blue Everton jersey,” Aldridge wrote. http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/new...ce-sign-3038336the prob if he joined us that time, i'm doubt he can be as good as today.. we always spoiled young player during rafa's era
skeleton202
Apr 21 2014, 12:44 PM
so city,arsene, and chelsea are also 1-2-man-team?
spent billion but still need 1 player to help whole squad
skeleton202
Apr 21 2014, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Apr 21 2014, 07:49 PM) Definitely true but there were 2 exceptions, Diego Milito and Benni McCarthy. But Jose didn't exactly stay for long at both those clubs so the sample size is only one season which makes you wonder if they could replicate it in subsequent seasons. Just have a look at Drogba, only for ONE season had he managed a decent goal return of 33 goals in all competitions under Jose. He was mostly used as a battering ram to bring others into play instead of as a scoring outlet. Even Eto'o under Jose at Inter only managed a total of 16 in all competitions. Now 4 years on he has managed an even better goal per game return than from his time at Inter so statistically he was the same if not better player that won Jose his 2nd CL title. The only striker who had a pretty good scoring rate for more than a season under Jose was Benzema. But I would prefer to discount his inclusion in this discussion because that Madrid team had some other worldly talents namely Ronaldo who demands so much attention it makes life so much easier for others playing alongside him. It is also important to note that Jose preferred Benzema over Higuain who had a better goal return because of his ability to link up with the midfield to bring Ronaldo into play as the main scoring outlet. My conclusion is Jose has never really fancied out and out goalscorers and instead preferred his strikers to play a more support role with goals coming from midfield therefore us seeing Hazard scoring more than ever this season. the way i read all the info given, i think the striker that suit jose is probably andy carrol.. well andy cant score but he's good enough pushing keepers head to let others score
skeleton202
Apr 21 2014, 10:43 PM
bishop shuld have scored instead of blind shot
skeleton202
Apr 23 2014, 12:27 AM
probably the worst news i've heard todays... such a traumatic news.. so sad..so bad
skeleton202
Apr 23 2014, 02:18 AM
i think against chelsea we should try to remove lucas and add sturridge... with two striker and sterling become penetrator use shuld enough create havoc against chelsea backline.. then again i not sure allen can harassing the midfielder for whole 90min.. even against norwich he look dead after 60min
skeleton202
Apr 23 2014, 04:28 AM
QUOTE(solstice818 @ Apr 23 2014, 03:53 AM) No cech this weekend? He was taken down for a suspected broken ribs could be good news... but chelsea will be missing too many player in the next match.. wonder how mourinho will respond to this.. if jt is out then it could be good thing beside moyes sacked news
skeleton202
Apr 23 2014, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(hfi @ Apr 23 2014, 11:27 AM) I don't kecian him at all. Sure the manc job is one in the biggest if not the biggest football job in the world but all the blame lies solely on him. I would have a bit of sympathy for him if he was being undermined by the mancs but that was not the case at all. The mancs backed him to the hilt and even spent loads of money on players. Rafa and even Hogdson did not have that luxury. Even Kenny's 'disastrous' season won the club a trophy. dia dah menang community shield isnt it
skeleton202
Apr 25 2014, 09:36 PM
hope giggs would not be perma manager coz i know he'll turn shit and got another shit by fan...the only respected players in m.u shirt are probably gigsy and schoole
skeleton202
Apr 27 2014, 11:04 PM
who's subbing for sturridge???
ohh lucas,, i didnt see him in the game
This post has been edited by skeleton202: Apr 27 2014, 11:04 PM
skeleton202
Apr 27 2014, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(lok3i @ Apr 27 2014, 11:10 PM) Where is Suarez arr?? The best striker in the world woo.... ada 5 bas parking depan tiang gol worr... messi+ronaldo pun pening kepala nk skor
skeleton202
Apr 27 2014, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(solstice818 @ Apr 27 2014, 11:21 PM) Not sure why people blames Aspas because he is shit when we have Sturridge who didnt do anything at all. sturridge should start the game
skeleton202
Apr 27 2014, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(solstice818 @ Apr 27 2014, 11:23 PM) Make no difference. he was shit. Cant even hold the ball well. no leaving suarez above alone is no used coz 2-3 players will lock him and lucas did nothing either creating a chance or making a space.. sturridge should start when there's 0 pressure
skeleton202
Apr 27 2014, 11:57 PM
we can score 10 goals at a game but when we need just 1 goal, it wont happened.. just like another game against wba,soton
skeleton202
Apr 28 2014, 01:46 PM
we spent 25m on 3 defender last summer,, unfortunately we maybe need another few more million to strengthen our cb this summer...
sakho shuld reduce brute training and take more math class.. he should learn more on how to analyze the game.. it's a no brainer to pass the ball to gerrard where Ba is fully keep an eye on the captain
skeleton202
Apr 28 2014, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(Yluxion @ Apr 28 2014, 04:00 PM) It's a perfectly weighted pass. Sakho shouldn't be put to fault for Gerrard's mishap. Personally I think Sakho has been out-muscling Demba Ba whole game, it's just that his passing and ball-playing isn't up to what Agger could offer. personally sakho has enough strength to outmuscle any strikers in pl... what he need is to read the game carefully.. try to be composure and understand the game flow.. avoid any stupid mistake like dzeko incident, or last nite corner clearance... he has potential to be same class with kompany,terry but only if he has intelligence.. or else he's just another huth,shawcross
skeleton202
Apr 29 2014, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(reehdus @ Apr 29 2014, 01:39 PM) i don't understand why the time wasting thing is a bad thing. ppl keep bringing up the time wasting since first minute etc. yeah we play at a fast tempo, but time wasting was doing us a favour too. we didn't need to win the match, just draw it. only when we went behind did it get on our nerves. i think it came down to naivete, the idea of every game being a must win final. yes would've been great to win this, but a draw would've worked too. time wasting is only for malaysian league.. we or any euro league dont need that junk tactic.. the more the do it the more annoying it can be
skeleton202
May 1 2014, 09:15 AM
i prefer chelsea to go final and lose to RM