4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC V26, BPL - Cardiff City 1 - 2 Chelsea

SlomoX
post Apr 21 2014, 09:18 AM

63 posts

ive accepted the fact that we cant no longer lay our hands in the premiership trophy. what i need to do now is to tahan my ears ler...
SlomoX
post Apr 21 2014, 02:49 PM

63 posts

well, that little horse can only do so much. move on to CL semi final.
SlomoX
post Apr 22 2014, 09:07 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Apr 22 2014, 01:38 AM)
NEVER SACK MANAGER THEY SAID..
+ 1 gazillion

no stability they said

This post has been edited by SlomoX: Apr 22 2014, 09:07 AM
SlomoX
post Apr 23 2014, 04:11 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Apr 23 2014, 03:53 PM)
Can I be a little more selfish, 3 European titles in 3 consecutive season..... biggrin.gif
dreams are free bro, nothing wrong with that tongue.gif
SlomoX
post Apr 23 2014, 04:52 PM

63 posts

well that line up is not bad actually except in the middle where lampard and mikel partnership... these two had not work well in the past (not like we are going for something at anfield)

QUOTE(wintzen @ Apr 23 2014, 04:41 PM)
Maybe he would consider experimenting with V.Ginkel at the pivot?
i would love to see him playing against pool, but is he match fit?

This post has been edited by SlomoX: Apr 23 2014, 04:54 PM
SlomoX
post Apr 24 2014, 10:47 AM

63 posts

let them be le... they can only be satisfied if they win the league and we are relegated... even then still keep bugging with millions and still relegated...
SlomoX
post Apr 25 2014, 03:25 PM

63 posts

i always wonder if we are the one in that predicament would we have the same treatment by UEFA? as i remember they never been a great fan for CFC 1) his statment when bayern lost to us in the final on penalty shoot out, think penalty shoot out is unfair 2) differing statement on players on loan whether can play against parent club

This post has been edited by SlomoX: Apr 25 2014, 03:28 PM
SlomoX
post Apr 25 2014, 03:29 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Apr 25 2014, 03:27 PM)
I strongly believe that we will be ban for sure..dunno why hahahahaha
thats why i cant brain this, its blatant abuse of power and decision as to when, why and who should be punished.
SlomoX
post Apr 27 2014, 11:01 PM

63 posts

I'm having heart attack
SlomoX
post Apr 27 2014, 11:03 PM

63 posts

But I do hate the time wasting
SlomoX
post Apr 27 2014, 11:06 PM

63 posts

Guess who gave the ball away? Sturridge
SlomoX
post Apr 27 2014, 11:40 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ahchat @ Apr 27 2014, 11:37 PM)
yeah..twitter oso diam..all hide in gua edi i think
Unlike mine all bising2 in wassap group, haish ive to tahan my telonga regardless win or lost
SlomoX
post Apr 27 2014, 11:46 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ahchat @ Apr 27 2014, 11:41 PM)
for sure they said chelsea park d bus, gerrard fault n all...  brows.gif
Thats all normal leh,
Worst of all its a "bookie game" when i used that phrase when we lost to sundy they claimed im a sourpuss. See what i mean. You can never satisfy some fans.
SlomoX
post Apr 27 2014, 11:51 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Apr 27 2014, 11:47 PM)
No one give credit to Chelsea defensive ability in pools thread.  tongue.gif
To be fair some fans held their heads high and move on and gave chelsea the pat on the back.
SlomoX
post Apr 28 2014, 08:54 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Apr 28 2014, 08:50 AM)
they butthurt because their plan is to wrecked our bus..but instead our bus run them down..

for me their approach of the game a little bit naive..considering they know what we will do with when we decided to play our second team.

another things..we bombarded their camp quite a few times..and mignolet forced to save countless time..how come they still label us a negative...their comment somehow..reflect that they watched a different game..

we park the bus..if we dont have the ball..

we attack them on counter with the ball...

simple.
ichi let them be le, jiwa tengah kacau. well heres the stats

liv - che
posession 73 - 27
duels won 48 - 52
shots 26 - 11
shots OT 8 - 4
shots from outside 21 - 6
SlomoX
post Apr 28 2014, 08:58 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Apr 28 2014, 08:57 AM)
laugh.gif well..okay hahahhaa

btw..Kalas so Ivanovic-esque  nod.gif
the only difference is without the bitemark
SlomoX
post Apr 28 2014, 09:48 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Apr 28 2014, 09:16 AM)
The other said park the bus is an easy task. Without discipline, Let see how they fare against European giant next season.

Blaming our tactic is just stupid, why don't they blame their fail attacking approach.

Another thing is they blame you time wasting, they don't even realize their team fell at every contact.

I hope city win the bpl for the sake of trolling england captain.
its easier to put the blame on the defeat on the opponent rather than themselves
SlomoX
post Apr 28 2014, 05:36 PM

63 posts

my fellow blue army, while I salute your guts by standing up for what is right. But I guess it is pointless to argue with those who dont want to admit that theyve been beaten in their backyard with their superior attacking prowes. so lets calm down and let them ramble about what is tactical genius and what is not. to argue with them until the sun goes down with no tangible outcome is just waste of energy.

I understand your passion with the club, it is just meaningless arguing with those lads who label themselves as geniuses.

#blueisthecolour #KTBFFH

This post has been edited by SlomoX: Apr 28 2014, 05:37 PM
SlomoX
post Apr 28 2014, 05:50 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Apr 28 2014, 05:46 PM)
Well, at least the Pool supporter didn't mention bout history.

They argue with some good point, unlike <insert club>. whistling.gif

That is why I respect Liverpool's fan. They can argue with facts etc.
well bro its different for me, while i can tolerate other clubs taunting i cant accept pool supporters rant this season... i learn to accept when my fren said this to me "bagi can la, diorang sudah bertapa terlalu lama dlm gua" biggrin.gif

some of them still have their own class and accept defeat gracefully #respect
SlomoX
post Apr 28 2014, 05:57 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Apr 28 2014, 05:55 PM)

so power..not even a move by Mou.  tongue.gif
ape tu cant see it tongue.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0409sec    1.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:46 AM