[V23] Lowyat.Net Mechanical Keyboard Club, Lowyat.Net Key caps are here!!!!

skye
post Apr 28 2014, 05:43 PM

392 posts

Here is my KBC PBT Doubleshot keycaps. cool2.gif

This post has been edited by skye: Apr 28 2014, 05:44 PM
skye
post Apr 28 2014, 06:08 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(ma43q @ Apr 28 2014, 05:53 PM)
skye: where did u order your caps?

i don't mind. i think the quality of the caps is more important. lol.

Im getting a deck hassium with doubleshot pbt after this purchase -> office use. lol
Taiwan cool2.gif

CT will bring in soon, rm190 iinm tongue.gif
skye
post Apr 29 2014, 12:33 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(ik3da @ Apr 29 2014, 11:51 AM)
Anyone getting keycaps from Cyntrix? Thinking of getting a specific colored doubleshot pack from them.

Another question too; would most keycaps work with any mech-keyboard or it depends on the keycaps/keyboard much? It is my first time getting keycaps biggrin.gif (using DS3 right now).
Ducky Shine 3 is standard layout, thus almost all keycaps set are compatible with it. smile.gif

May I know which colored DS are you getting and how much is it? cool2.gif
skye
post Apr 29 2014, 12:40 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(weilung @ Apr 29 2014, 12:08 PM)
got some awesomeface novelties for sale, if you like..
Can you please use spoiler when posting big picture? Is a bit annoying..

And as always, ur price is really "good" as hell, yeap, very "good".

This post has been edited by skye: Apr 29 2014, 12:41 PM
skye
post May 7 2014, 04:15 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Daniial @ May 7 2014, 04:12 PM)
led or non led works either way, just want blue switches in it, my budget probably around rm150. is it possible to get it with that price or maybe even lower?
Leopold is only 220rmb, 220/1.8=123+-

Adding in postage fees, should be around ur budget. cool2.gif
skye
post May 7 2014, 06:08 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Daniial @ May 7 2014, 05:51 PM)
any idea where can i get it?
Taobao....

This post has been edited by skye: May 7 2014, 08:42 PM
skye
post May 11 2014, 11:45 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(slimfox @ May 11 2014, 11:39 PM)
I am sorry to say this, but there are zero to none professional KB forum in the links u given, which all is base on "fans" review instead of kb enthusiast cool2.gif

Which is like the New 7 Wonder, which make zero sense to me whistling.gif
skye
post May 11 2014, 11:54 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(slimfox @ May 11 2014, 11:52 PM)
Unless I got it wrong most of the sites I provided or Google provided are very reputable sites whom I am sure will not give bull shit cause if they give stupid reviews you can actually sue them and get your $$$, unlike some enthusiast who talk kok sing song but got no $$$ except bu11sh1t!!!!
Yup, you are right, keep live on with this mindset. cool2.gif

Razer Need YOU thumbup.gif
skye
post May 12 2014, 04:09 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ May 12 2014, 03:50 PM)
Let's assume I have rm1k, what should I get? assume I no keyboard now
CM-STORM QFR-i , with GMK keycaps

or

Red-Scarf 2, build it urself cool2.gif
skye
post May 13 2014, 08:40 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(J-keyLudacris @ May 13 2014, 08:34 PM)
I owned Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2014.. Green Backlight
Erm, got problem with it? hmm.gif
skye
post May 17 2014, 01:36 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ May 17 2014, 12:55 PM)
sweat.gif  the price tier after 100 set still 70usd, so expensive.
6 color, dsa pbt dyesub rolleyes.gif doh.gif
skye
post May 18 2014, 05:25 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ May 18 2014, 12:49 PM)
I see some other thread which is not moved. shakehead.gif
and also how come Hardware section become such a mess, look at all the thread,
those are suppose to be QnA section. doh.gif
Change topic to ALL ABOUT MKB, then you will back to Hardware section again cool2.gif
skye
post May 20 2014, 09:38 AM

392 posts

QUOTE(lace @ May 20 2014, 02:12 AM)
guys i just bought a cheap blank keycap set from taobao
n i have use it for 1 months plus
my problem is y i got this oily feeling when i touch the keycaps but my keyboard is is nth near to oil ?
then i change back to the ori pbt keycaps then dun have tat oily feel ady ?
explanation any?
Are you actually using POM keycaps? rolleyes.gif

0.0199sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:05 PM