126 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

[V23] Lowyat.Net Mechanical Keyboard Club, Lowyat.Net Key caps are here!!!!

drivenheat
post May 13 2014, 09:09 PM

I'm Officer Cadet
945 posts

i just found this.. look yummy.. what do u guy think?
link http://www.aziocorp.com/en/keyboards/10-az...g-keyboard.html
soR
post May 13 2014, 09:17 PM

1,140 posts

QUOTE(drivenheat @ May 13 2014, 09:09 PM)
i just found this.. look yummy.. what do u guy think?
link http://www.aziocorp.com/en/keyboards/10-az...g-keyboard.html
u could fly with that
slimfox
post May 13 2014, 09:22 PM

392 posts

TS should put a warning on the 1st page or some where that this thread has a anti-Razer sentry.

"Beware do not mention Razer, else be prepared for the worst!" tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

I getting my popcorn ready, not going to get involve tonight.
TS0168257061
post May 13 2014, 09:28 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(slimfox @ May 13 2014, 09:22 PM)
TS should put a warning on the 1st page or some where that this thread has a anti-Razer sentry.

"Beware do not mention Razer, else be prepared for the worst!"  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

I dont do that.
It is their right to buy.
But we have the right to influence people.
quovadis123
post May 13 2014, 09:31 PM

Keys
2,882 posts

QUOTE(slimfox @ May 13 2014, 09:22 PM)

"Beware do not mention Razer, else be prepared for the worst!"  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

We no anti-Razer. Just buy at your on risk.

Let's take a look at the "I owned Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2014.. Green Backlight" statement again.

If you replace the "Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2014" in the statement with "OTD 356CL" or "HHKB Pro HG JP".

I owned OTD 356CL.. Green Backlight

I owned HHKB Pro HG JP.. Green Backlight

Let's be honest, if there is a person come to the thread and post something like that. What you want to respond?
Powet
post May 13 2014, 09:42 PM

709 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ May 13 2014, 09:31 PM)
We no anti-Razer. Just buy at your on risk.

Let's take a look at the "I owned Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2014.. Green Backlight" statement again.

If you replace the "Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2014" in the statement with "OTD 356CL" or "HHKB Pro HG JP".

Let's be honest, if there is a person come to the thread and post something like that. What you want to respond?
"Such haoness, 膜拜土豪 notworthy.gif "
ntw
post May 13 2014, 09:42 PM

One Each At A Time
1,432 posts

I IZ DIED FROM JELLY

I owned Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2014.. Green Backlight

I IZ GOT A MECHANICAL KIBOT WITH WORLD'S FIRST MECHANICAL SWITCH DESIGNED FOR GAMING

This post has been edited by ntw: May 13 2014, 09:43 PM
Sentinel92
post May 13 2014, 09:43 PM

20000% Chinaman Certified Discount Hunter.
3,573 posts

Poison in audio thread. Poison in PC thread. Now come here I overdose.
zennasyndroxx
post May 13 2014, 10:53 PM

Work Hard, Spend Harder.
585 posts

but seriously though. has anyone tried to spray their mkb case?
pristine
post May 13 2014, 11:03 PM

junkie
2,808 posts

QUOTE(zennasyndroxx @ May 13 2014, 10:53 PM)

but seriously though. has anyone tried to spray their mkb case?
I sprayed mine!
Sentinel92
post May 13 2014, 11:10 PM

20000% Chinaman Certified Discount Hunter.
3,573 posts

QUOTE(pristine @ May 13 2014, 11:03 PM)
I sprayed mine!
Well well guess who showed up. So much for not following the thread, you sneaky submariner. tongue.gif
zennasyndroxx
post May 13 2014, 11:10 PM

Work Hard, Spend Harder.
585 posts

QUOTE(pristine @ May 13 2014, 11:03 PM)
I sprayed mine!
lailai share picture if you don't mind biggrin.gif

tried to spray mine today.
opening the case is the hardest arse job ever. need to get pryer to do it some more :/

sanded with 100 grit paper and sprayed. then i've realized that I've sprayed too thick in some parts.
then now resand everything and start again

any protips to share?
justnits
post May 13 2014, 11:22 PM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(zennasyndroxx @ May 13 2014, 11:10 PM)
lailai share picture if you don't mind biggrin.gif

tried to spray mine today.
opening the case is the hardest arse job ever. need to get pryer to do it some more :/

sanded with 100 grit paper and sprayed. then i've realized that I've sprayed too thick in some parts.
then now resand everything and start again

any protips to share?
i use my old driving license and old digi punya card to open up my case tongue.gif
zennasyndroxx
post May 13 2014, 11:23 PM

Work Hard, Spend Harder.
585 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ May 13 2014, 11:22 PM)
i use my old driving license and old digi punya card to open up my case  tongue.gif
tried hard. maybe too hard. can't get the card in. :/ in the end wasted money just to pry up one case.

boss when will you have micro usb version? brows.gif

*anticipating*
ckyned
post May 13 2014, 11:26 PM

~Trial & Error~
600 posts

hi, I want to buy ducky zero tkl, does it come with keypuller in the box?

thanks.
TS0168257061
post May 13 2014, 11:44 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(ckyned @ May 13 2014, 11:26 PM)
hi, I want to buy ducky zero tkl, does it come with keypuller in the box?

thanks.
i think it includes.
but that o-ring puller is kinda crap and has potential to scratch ur keycaps.
The better one is wire-type puller like filco.
justnits
post May 13 2014, 11:45 PM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(zennasyndroxx @ May 13 2014, 11:23 PM)
tried hard. maybe too hard. can't get the card in. :/ in the end wasted money just to pry up one case.

boss when will you have micro usb version? brows.gif

*anticipating*
oops...why u no read my siggy? tongue.gif
Powet
post May 13 2014, 11:50 PM

709 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ May 13 2014, 11:44 PM)
i think it includes.
but that o-ring puller is kinda crap and has potential to scratch ur keycaps.
The better one is wire-type puller like filco.
+1 icon_idea.gif
zennasyndroxx
post May 14 2014, 12:02 AM

Work Hard, Spend Harder.
585 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ May 13 2014, 11:45 PM)
oops...why u no read my siggy? tongue.gif
sorry man didn't see.

what's the diameter of the cable? scared tak ngam with kibod :<
justnits
post May 14 2014, 12:03 AM

2,968 posts

QUOTE(zennasyndroxx @ May 14 2014, 12:02 AM)
sorry man didn't see.

what's the diameter of the cable? scared tak ngam with kibod :<
u apa kibot?
it's about 4mm...give and take 0.2mm

126 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:48 PM