do i sound like a desperado if do like this?

arissa1992
post Apr 20 2014, 03:53 AM

46 posts

Don't bother asking..
if she's truly interested in you,
and thinks that you feel the same way,
you won't need to.
If she is a young girl, she will expect you to be jealous or curious,
and ask her about that pic. If you act as if you didn't know about it, she will try hinting to you whether you've seen her new pic.
If she's a little bit more mature, she will tell you what she wants you to know and will find it a nuisance if you had to question her over a silly selfie.

This post has been edited by arissa1992: Apr 20 2014, 03:57 AM
SUSmeazurali89
post Apr 20 2014, 08:26 AM

908 posts

QUOTE(arissa1992 @ Apr 20 2014, 03:53 AM)
Don't bother asking..
if she's truly interested in you,
and thinks that you feel the same way,
you won't need to.
If she is a young girl, she will expect you to be jealous or curious,
and ask her about that pic. If you act as if you didn't know about it, she will try hinting to you whether you've seen her new pic.
If she's a little bit more mature, she will tell you what she wants you to know and will find it a nuisance if you had to question her over a silly selfie.
is 25 consider young?

erald06
post Apr 20 2014, 08:46 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(meazurali89 @ Apr 19 2014, 10:58 PM)
then if she say "no"

can ask her lar about the guy on the profil pic? hmm.gif
nope. you have 0 rights to ask her who is that guy. Try and ask her, I guarantee you she will say 'why? it's none of your business' and see how you wanna tutup your muka.

This post has been edited by erald06: Apr 20 2014, 08:57 AM
SUSmeazurali89
post Apr 20 2014, 08:54 AM

908 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Apr 20 2014, 08:46 AM)
nope. you have 0 rights to ask her who is that guy. Try and ask her, I guarantee you she will say 'why? it's none one your business' and see how you wanna tutup your muka.
so dont ask and just ask her out?

what if she just use me as distraction or as a jeles thingy for her ex?

gua pnya muka kena tapau later by her ex icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
erald06
post Apr 20 2014, 08:57 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(meazurali89 @ Apr 20 2014, 08:54 AM)
so dont ask and just ask her out?

what if she just use me as distraction or as a jeles thingy for her ex?

gua pnya muka kena tapau later by her ex icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
you said she shown you that she's interested in you? what were the signs? If you want to ask her out, ask her out jerlah. Regardless you have no rights to ask her who is that guy in that picture. Who are you anyways to her? She doesn't have to answer you for all that she cares. Suka hati you you nak tanya ke tak but you will be digging your own grave if you want to ask.
muriali
post Apr 20 2014, 11:16 AM

you take a selfie with a friend girl...see whether she ask you back or not

0.0142sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 07:42 PM