Home Data Processing, Is it real or scam..

TSmensa
post Jul 29 2006, 01:17 AM, updated 20y ago

487 posts

recently i found one of LYN member posting about this so called data entry job which can be made at home or any place that have a computer, internet access and valid email address...have u guys heard of this thing...need to know..if is it real.. i might try as a side pocket

http://www.homedatapro.co.nr/

thanx
Geminist
post Jul 29 2006, 01:20 AM

- ドSな彼女 -
2,928 posts

It's fake.

http://scamvictimsunited.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?p=6342&

Do drop a message here if you need further clarification smile.gif
TSmensa
post Jul 29 2006, 01:25 AM

487 posts

steal people in term of what..what i saw is that more on advertising thingy....i notice there some typo error in the website..mind to clarify..thank you..
Paul Lam
post Jul 29 2006, 01:39 AM

It's a scam.

Why the earth you need to paid sumthing for a job?

nxfx
post Jul 29 2006, 08:24 AM

979 posts

True. Anything that makes you pay for a job is a scam.
jinyee80
post Jul 29 2006, 11:36 AM

Jinyee? Me lor =)
868 posts

Its comfirmed SCAM. Well, many people asked about this before. Have a look on previous threads.
TSmensa
post Jul 29 2006, 01:58 PM

487 posts

owh okiess..thanx for all the advices...smile.gif

0.0124sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:32 PM