PHP Phpldapadmin, Version 0.9.5

TSjune_c21
post Apr 18 2014, 08:40 AM, updated 10y ago

209 posts

Dear all,

Need help .

Yesterday my ldap server was down so i transfer the www folder to another pc .
I set up the wamp and transfer the www folder into it .
I even set up the ldap function .
Everything fine but when i open localhost , it said unable to connect to ldap server .
I suspect is authentication problem .
So i change the config setting and still i can't login into the ldap.
Can anyone tell me
1) where the phpldapadmin database store ?
2) how to solve the authentication problem ?

Regards,

xsan
post Apr 18 2014, 09:52 AM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

database usually stored in folder wamp\bin\mysql\mysql5.6.12\data
but dont transfer folder directly..
it might work but most probably not..
so export your db files from previous server..
import it in wamp
TSjune_c21
post Apr 18 2014, 10:08 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Apr 18 2014, 09:52 AM)
database usually stored in folder wamp\bin\mysql\mysql5.6.12\data
but dont transfer folder directly..
it might work but most probably not..
so export your db files from previous server..
import it in wamp
thanks for your reply .
I check in wamp but don't have the file . when i open the phpmyadmin also dun have the data. that's why i feel weird ...

0.0135sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:42 AM