25 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

۩ ÆNIGMA FC ۩ ۩ TONBERRY ۩

hatescammer
post Sep 13 2014, 12:05 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(nofeelatall @ Sep 12 2014, 08:59 PM)
guys kurisu here. how come my launcher cannot complete version check? cannot play sial =(
i have that too.. ur sub ended
WertHans
post Sep 28 2014, 04:47 PM

XD

ganstream1
post Sep 28 2014, 06:02 PM

432 posts

Michael Jackson with Macaulay Culkin....

LOLOLOL
dark_heart07
post Oct 12 2014, 08:45 PM

77 posts

wave.gif
ganstream1
post Oct 12 2014, 09:12 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Oct 12 2014, 08:45 PM)
wave.gif
wave.gif
hatescammer
post Oct 13 2014, 09:35 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(WertHans @ Sep 28 2014, 04:47 PM)
XD
nice pic xD
kueks
post Oct 14 2014, 12:48 AM

Playstation
6,437 posts

hello milla alexandria and other members

i watch u tube video already on the ultima weapon trial

hmmm nvm i read the entire walkthru on ign

bit confusing but is ok.. wait till im stronger 1st tongue.gif

I still do the Ixali beat man quests because the oaknots are an easy way to make money, get ventures, and are easy exp to bring your crafting classes to 50. I already have two craft classes at 50 thanks to doing just Ixali beast quests.

I do the crafting on my lv50 crafts and switch to my lower level craft classes when submitting quests to get the exp.

??? i can complete a quest then switch class to get exp ??? possible to do that from paladin to conjurer for example ?

This post has been edited by kueks: Oct 14 2014, 07:22 AM
Spitfire_Flame
post Oct 14 2014, 09:21 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ Oct 14 2014, 12:48 AM)
hello milla alexandria and other members

i watch u tube video already on the ultima weapon trial

hmmm nvm i read the entire walkthru on ign

bit confusing but is ok.. wait till im stronger 1st tongue.gif

I still do the Ixali beat man quests because the oaknots are an easy way to make money, get ventures, and are easy exp to bring your crafting classes to 50. I already have two craft classes at 50 thanks to doing just Ixali beast quests.

I do the crafting on my lv50 crafts and switch to my lower level craft classes when submitting quests to get the exp.
??? i can complete a quest then switch class to get exp ??? possible to do that from paladin to conjurer for example ?
Yes, you can do that as I did it before to my low lvl classess
kueks
post Oct 15 2014, 08:19 PM

Playstation
6,437 posts

QUOTE(Spitfire_Flame @ Oct 14 2014, 09:21 AM)
Yes, you can do that as I did it before to my low lvl classess
only crafting or battle oso can
Mio4Ever
post Oct 23 2014, 08:09 AM

59 posts

Hey all, I just resubbed after stopping for almost a year. I was initially from Tiamat but transferred out to Masamune because hardly any ENG speakers there.

Would love to join this FC now as I'm clueless how to game proceeds after 3 major patches.
ganstream1
post Oct 23 2014, 08:54 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(Mio4Ever @ Oct 23 2014, 08:09 AM)
Hey all, I just resubbed after stopping for almost a year. I was initially from Tiamat but transferred out to Masamune because hardly any ENG speakers there.

Would love to join this FC now as I'm clueless how to game proceeds after 3 major patches.
Sure. Just pm either me (Sylias Bunyan) or Milla Alexandria or Alan Lembu anytime you're online. We're around for almost 24/7.
MaxSteR88
post Oct 23 2014, 01:04 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(Mio4Ever @ Oct 23 2014, 08:09 AM)

Sure, you can either pm our officers which includes me, Sylias Bunyan and Alan Lembu or u can str8 send application to FC.
see you in game then.
thumbup.gif
strikefred0m
post Oct 27 2014, 05:22 PM

49 posts

just come and drop by while we are having a long patch maintenance brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

some photo sharing icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

A forever-n-bat-form CF sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

We stand till the rain stop while waiting a stupid rank S that will never show up vmad.gif vmad.gif
genji107
post Oct 27 2014, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(ganstream1 @ Oct 23 2014, 08:54 AM)
Sure. Just pm either me (Sylias Bunyan) or Milla Alexandria or Alan Lembu anytime you're online. We're around for almost 24/7.
kerasteras masta notworthy.gif
hi54ever
post Oct 28 2014, 03:48 PM

744 posts

ninu stark here, i see many Kings member here? XD
bontotalan
post Oct 30 2014, 09:48 PM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

hi ninu stark, ya we came from all around biggrin.gif
hanbalflear
post Oct 31 2014, 12:23 PM

Hi guys

I also just resubbed after a loooong while (pre-ordered with original FFXIV Collector's Edition back in 2010, played awhile and hated the game) coz I saw the cool trailer for the next expansion. LoL

I'm a casual player, online on my free times. Working 8-5 (based in JB, weekends are on Friday and Saturday) with occasional 24-hour shifts (after which I get a full day off)

Previously I played WoW up to WotLK, did a few entry-level raids and stopped after my final exams (due to "stress" and starting out working). Then played GW2 awhile, which I do find cool and play once in awhile.

Are you accepting casual, laid-back, happy-go-lucky players? LoL. It's kind of boring leveling. I'm just starting out, currently ACN level 16. Oh and I'm a total noob when it comes to FFXIV acronyms, most shouts in chat made no sense to me lol

Thanks anyway smile.gif

MaxSteR88
post Oct 31 2014, 01:35 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(hanbalflear @ Oct 31 2014, 12:23 PM)
Hi guys

I also just resubbed after a loooong while (pre-ordered with original FFXIV Collector's Edition back in 2010, played awhile and hated the game) coz I saw the cool trailer for the next expansion. LoL

I'm a casual player, online on my free times. Working 8-5 (based in JB, weekends are on Friday and Saturday) with occasional 24-hour shifts (after which I get a full day off)

Previously I played WoW up to WotLK, did a few entry-level raids and stopped after my final exams (due to "stress" and starting out working). Then played GW2 awhile, which I do find cool and play once in awhile.

Are you accepting casual, laid-back, happy-go-lucky players? LoL. It's kind of boring leveling. I'm just starting out, currently ACN level 16. Oh and I'm a total noob when it comes to FFXIV acronyms, most shouts in chat made no sense to me lol

Thanks anyway smile.gif
yes we are open fc and accept all types of players just as long as everyone is friendly biggrin.gif
if you wish to join, u can either look me up or Alan Lembu or Sylias Bunyan. these are the FC officers.
you can also just send an application to the FC if u are unable to find either of these officers online or if they are all afk.
hope to see u in game.
good luck have fun thumbup.gif
zm__
post Nov 1 2014, 04:24 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(strikefred0m @ Oct 27 2014, 05:22 PM)
just come and drop by while we are having a long patch maintenance brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

some photo sharing  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif

A forever-n-bat-form CF  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

We stand till the rain stop while waiting a stupid rank S that will never show up vmad.gif  vmad.gif
look that's me!
dark_heart07
post Dec 1 2014, 09:27 PM

77 posts

wow! last post was a month ago. where did u guys go? sweat.gif

25 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top