Investment 8 CONLAY | KEMPINSKI HOTEL & RESIDENCES, Europe's Oldest All Luxury Hotelier
gks
Oct 29 2015, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(rookienyc @ Oct 29 2015, 05:53 PM) Hi all, Those who keen to get a unit for this project can inbox me. Will provide you the package and price for your convenience. Regards  Just wandering.... do you think Lyn forumners are the target for the luxury 8conlay project?
gks
Oct 30 2015, 08:16 AM
QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 29 2015, 07:09 PM) some lowyat forumer here can bungkus many kempinsky buyer..dun play play! i didn't refer to the affordability issue..... i suppose majority buyers who are going to buy this 8conlay will use it as "trophy property". Are the demographic here reflect the target market?
gks
Apr 20 2023, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(PAChamp @ Apr 20 2023, 02:54 PM) I assume the buyers of this project are all rich folks and this is just another investment (albeit a troubled one). Not much grumblings and protesting going on in the media by the public on this. Hopefully no average folk dumped all their hard earned savings in this project.... when i look at what is going on, there will be a lot of cost cutting going on since profit margins have been shrinking since the launch period. Probably to get the same bathtub, RM cost will have gone up like 3 x ... sigh ASP for this project is like RM3k psf? I believe sales status is not that great. Furthermore, KSK is retaining the retail and hotel. If they do not have sufficient internal funds and unable to generate sales, that's maybe the reason of non-payment obligation.