Bf left girl after girl kena piap by stranger, In a club

SUSTyler__Durden
post Apr 16 2014, 06:56 PM

98 posts

Men passed out in public, he's just a homeless bummer.
Women passed out in toilet, she's a victim of a horrible crime.
LOL.

Seriously, through out your life have anyone ever met homeless women living off the streets? hmm.gif

Anyway I'm going to white knight her and say.

It's the bf fault for not accepting that "Girls just want to have fun, even if the fun results in lotsa stranga cocksa."

She should get a free pass for this, and the bf took responsibility for the lotsa cocksa because he's the man, and as a man, he should encourage his gf to be empowered by lotsa cocksa in order to find herself!

All these wouldn't happen only if he didn't oppressed her by his logic, she wouldn't have to pass out in a toilet of the club and instead just invite many stranga cocksa to their home, having a little fun under his dutiful watch as a cuckold white knight.

Deswai fellow whiteknighters, take some responsibilities. Every single girl that is a victim is your fault for not taking your obligation as a man!

Remember Girls Just Wanna Have Fun (at your expense)

lololosloslozl
SUSTyler__Durden
post Apr 16 2014, 09:26 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Apr 16 2014, 08:16 PM)
Wow nice. You the man. Now can i have fun with your gf? Since you don't mind to take all the responsibilites. Argh.. no worries, all the whiskeys , XO and other alcoholic drinks I treat.  brows.gif  I make sure she  collapsed and sleep until China while i invite all my bros to have some fun.  smile.gif 

The girl is obviously wrong, I will be livid if i am in that bf shoes.
Since you ask nicely, I'm in the mood to share, sure why not? smile.gif

But bring her to nice place instead of public toilet la my white knight broski, she enjoys multiple positions and can handle many different lotsa cocksa at the same time. Remember to give her Japanese cake and some apple creampie.

Only real white knighters like us can handle real empowered women by giving them what they always wanted, equality and lotsa cocksa.

Reason? Well, many forumers here already pointed out already, so no need my piece of opinions. smile.gif

I agree with you, historically many has shown us that the opinion of the masses is the truth!
Such as the opinion of

The Earth is flat.
The Earth is the center of the universe.
Men and women are equal.
God exist.
Adolf Hitler as chancellor.
Weapon of mass destruction in Iraq.
Obama as president!
BN as the ruling party!

Syukur!

SUSTyler__Durden
post Apr 17 2014, 12:09 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Apr 16 2014, 10:57 PM)
There are also many times people try to be smart and argue around conventional wisdom.

Im not drunk i can still drive
Im able to control drug usage
I dont have to take care of my health etc

Theres a fine line at trying to be special / trolling and a genius. You could be either.

What im saying is since donkey years no man want their partner to be a public toilet. If you still think otherwise you might be the few that say the earth was round when it was flat. Kudos to you.
You caught me trolling there, teeheehee.

Regardless, point being that in this age, there's no implicit agreement on how both sexes should act in a relationship and also marriages. Most women want to be empowered and enjoyed their freedom in being a town bike and hence should be encouraged to do so, and see both sexes are in serial monogamy most of the time, I just don't see the benefits of teaching how a woman should act in her adult years, that's her parents responsibility.

Like it or not, most females fumbled throughout their twenties not knowing what they should do in a relationship, and even if her partner tried to restraint her, it will be looked upon as an oppression, and women wants to get to do whatever she wants(which is fun), and there's nothing a man can do to stop her. The man will be looked like an a$$hole in TS case in whatever he does, and at the end of the day nothing he does will benefit him should she hates him for restricting her freedom, and all his teaching will only benefit other man that marries her(should she decides to turn another leaf for another man by being an enlightened virgin), which most white knight will do.

I don't see the point in teaching women in how to be adult, especially in cases whereby the end result doesn't benefit me. Since women want to have fun fun fun, might as well enjoy the fun, then find other women that can be adult should the man wants a marriage. Let those women that wanna have fun be the headache of other white knights that marries her.

If the girl doesn't treat the relationship seriously, why should the man treat her serious? Go find other girls for fun fun fun la, since there are many of them around anyway.
SUSTyler__Durden
post Apr 19 2014, 01:54 AM

98 posts

A drunk male driver and a drunk female driver had an head on collision, both are at fault.

A drunk male and another drunk female had sex, it is raprape!
SUSTyler__Durden
post Apr 21 2014, 06:12 PM

98 posts

This thread is raped because we are posting without consent.
SUSTyler__Durden
post Apr 22 2014, 12:51 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Apr 22 2014, 12:18 AM)
You won't believe how many times some girls have given me a BJ without my consent early in the morning. Where are the white knights to defend me then?
I believe you haven't get my consent in engaging a conversation with me, stop raping me with your logic.

0.0235sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:51 AM