buying college bag ? (long story/post), Need to be how big ?

SerenaCute
post Apr 22 2014, 09:58 PM

QUOTE(iimcrystal @ Apr 15 2014, 11:38 PM)
so i want to know,
1)what stuff do you normally put in your bag during college ?
2)how much textbooks or lecture pad or whatever college/stationary essential normally kept in the bag ?*especially those who draw on a daily basis
3)please recommend me some bags and website of it  rclxms.gif
i much prefer big and have many compartment,
much prefer sling/messenger bag, hand bag optional but please no backpack TuT

hope i give enough of info on what i hope to find *and less of my irrelevant bullshit OTL
and sorry for the long post (==wink.gif
TS may I know are you taking design course? If then you probably need bag that can fit A3 size documents.

Me myself do not like backpack too. I think you can go to Zara and look for their shopping bag. It is big enough to keep A3 docs and a bottle of water. they also come with a small compartment which you can keep your make up ie lip gloss, mirror, hair pins and even sanitary pad. Hope my suggestion help u. smile.gif

This post has been edited by SerenaCute: Apr 22 2014, 09:59 PM
TSiimcrystal
post Apr 22 2014, 10:39 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(dinoxzkiller @ Apr 22 2014, 03:01 PM)
i use eidi la lol  doh.gif
LOL i know icon_rolleyes.gif
TSiimcrystal
post Apr 22 2014, 10:41 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(SerenaCute @ Apr 22 2014, 09:58 PM)
TS may I know are you taking design course? If then you probably need bag that can fit A3 size documents.

Me myself do not like backpack too. I think you can go to Zara and look for their shopping bag. It is big enough to keep A3 docs and a bottle of water. they also come with a small compartment which you can keep your make up ie lip gloss, mirror, hair pins and even sanitary pad. Hope my suggestion help u. smile.gif
nahh, i just love to draw wub.gif
btu i have many sketch pad and drawing stationary (without it, i think i just left 2pen and some other pen stuff whistling.gif )
so i worry my new bag can't fit it all in sweat.gif
by zara you mean by zalora ?
will take a look nod.gif
SerenaCute
post Apr 22 2014, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(iimcrystal @ Apr 22 2014, 10:41 PM)
nahh, i just love to draw  wub.gif
btu i have many sketch pad and drawing stationary (without it, i think i just left 2pen and some other pen stuff  whistling.gif  )
so i worry my new bag can't fit it all in  sweat.gif
by zara you mean by zalora ?
will take a look  nod.gif
Sry dear but I think you got it wrong, I mean the brand Zara not Zalora the online store.
TSiimcrystal
post Apr 23 2014, 01:37 AM

627 posts

QUOTE(SerenaCute @ Apr 22 2014, 10:48 PM)
Sry dear but I think you got it wrong, I mean the brand Zara not Zalora the online store.
opps lol thanks thumbup.gif
SUSdinoxzkiller
post Apr 24 2014, 12:16 AM

309 posts

QUOTE(iimcrystal @ Apr 22 2014, 11:39 PM)
LOL i know  icon_rolleyes.gif
you stalk me ? ohmy.gif .when wanna go yumcha ? this labour day ,i go bkt bintang
munkeyflo
post Apr 24 2014, 07:54 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

I've never put my books/file into my bag before when I was in college/uni. Always hand carry my books. Depends what course you're studying I guess.

Handbag or slingbag put all my various stuff, pencil case, make up, tissue, phone charger, water bottle, etc
SerenaCute
post Apr 24 2014, 10:36 PM

Actually I found that the culprits that make my bag so heavy is my ipad and water bottle. But I just cant leave these two.
BubblyFish
post Apr 24 2014, 11:26 PM

48 posts

I'm using a backpack. You can store more items, better than one sided bag.. I don't put all my books in my bag...I carry them instead xD
TSiimcrystal
post Apr 24 2014, 11:40 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(SerenaCute @ Apr 24 2014, 10:36 PM)
Actually I found that the culprits that make my bag so heavy is my ipad and water bottle. But I just cant leave these two.
IKR !! i always carry 4L bottle cause i will dehydrate like a fish drool.gif
so i have to have a sling bag just for my bottle sweat.gif
TSiimcrystal
post Apr 24 2014, 11:41 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Apr 24 2014, 07:54 AM)
I've never put my books/file into my bag before when I was in college/uni. Always hand carry my books. Depends what course you're studying I guess.

Handbag or slingbag put all my various stuff, pencil case, make up, tissue, phone charger, water bottle, etc
QUOTE(BubblyFish @ Apr 24 2014, 11:26 PM)
I'm using a backpack. You can store more items, better than one sided bag.. I don't put all my books in my bag...I carry them instead xD
i won't carry,
cause i'll lost them unsure.gif doh.gif
LOL but it's also the cause of my poor raped looking backpack sweat.gif
SerenaCute
post Apr 24 2014, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(iimcrystal @ Apr 24 2014, 11:40 PM)
IKR !! i always carry 4L bottle cause i will dehydrate like a fish  drool.gif
so i have to have a sling bag just for my bottle  sweat.gif
Wah~ u sure onot 4L? I carry 500ml bottle ady complaint heavy. doh.gif
TSiimcrystal
post Apr 24 2014, 11:50 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(dinoxzkiller @ Apr 24 2014, 12:16 AM)
you stalk me ? ohmy.gif .when wanna go yumcha ? this labour day ,i go bkt bintang
it's in your previous post sweat.gif
can't sad.gif have something to nego in college shakehead.gif
TSiimcrystal
post Apr 24 2014, 11:53 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(SerenaCute @ Apr 24 2014, 11:46 PM)
Wah~ u sure onot 4L? I carry 500ml bottle ady complaint heavy. doh.gif
i need lots of water yawn.gif
i carry 500ml like pencil box shocking.gif
munkeyflo
post Apr 25 2014, 06:50 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(iimcrystal @ Apr 24 2014, 11:40 PM)
IKR !! i always carry 4L bottle cause i will dehydrate like a fish  drool.gif
so i have to have a sling bag just for my bottle  sweat.gif
My uni had water dispenser at every corner, 4L bottle is a big one to carry lol.

Better just stick to backpack. A heavy slingback can get very uncomfortable to carry around.
SUSdinoxzkiller
post Apr 26 2014, 12:57 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(iimcrystal @ Apr 25 2014, 12:50 AM)
it's in your previous post  sweat.gif
can't sad.gif have something to nego in college  shakehead.gif
wht is nego sad.gif .sem holiday flex.gif ? come 2 ,we lepak at bkt bintang
TSiimcrystal
post Apr 27 2014, 09:22 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Apr 25 2014, 06:50 AM)
My uni had water dispenser at every corner, 4L bottle is a big one to carry lol.

Better just stick to backpack. A heavy slingback can get very uncomfortable to carry around.
i don't like water dispenser.
it's so dirty ==
my 4L bottle has its own bag icon_rolleyes.gif
TSiimcrystal
post Apr 27 2014, 09:23 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(dinoxzkiller @ Apr 26 2014, 12:57 PM)
wht is nego  sad.gif .sem holiday  flex.gif ? come 2 ,we lepak at bkt bintang
negotiate
bila sem holi ?
SUSdinoxzkiller
post Apr 27 2014, 09:41 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(iimcrystal @ Apr 27 2014, 10:23 PM)
negotiate
bila sem holi ?
23 jun - 29 jun tongue.gif
TSiimcrystal
post Apr 28 2014, 12:14 AM

627 posts

QUOTE(dinoxzkiller @ Apr 27 2014, 09:41 PM)
23 jun - 29 jun tongue.gif
that week also school holi ? hmm.gif
cause i worry that week go on holi with family hmm.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0204sec    0.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:27 AM