QUOTE(ah kuang @ Apr 15 2014, 11:06 PM)
skit2 dah nak jump building..
and I really x tahan seeing comments by many utarian, claiming hw farking hard it is to survive in utar.
padahal ppl in uni like nothingham, monash and mmu xde pun bising..
try to inspect these 2 saying :
1. one who always fail in exam in utar claims utar is farking hard
2. mmu first class who dont claim mmu is hard
who will u believe in? oh wai utar ppl ayam disappointed, go study more and stop complaints!
(one more thing, if u r good why end up in utar? lol)
r u retarded ? and I really x tahan seeing comments by many utarian, claiming hw farking hard it is to survive in utar.
padahal ppl in uni like nothingham, monash and mmu xde pun bising..
try to inspect these 2 saying :
1. one who always fail in exam in utar claims utar is farking hard
2. mmu first class who dont claim mmu is hard
who will u believe in? oh wai utar ppl ayam disappointed, go study more and stop complaints!
(one more thing, if u r good why end up in utar? lol)
jump or no jump building is that one person's EQ issue, why die die wanna relate it to UTAR or where he/she study ?
Apr 16 2014, 09:10 PM

0.0153sec