8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Who's The Current Best Dota Player In Malaysia?

fishNchip
post Jul 30 2006, 10:21 PM

Enet-PaulYan,Odin..........
mynameispoo
post Jul 31 2006, 03:10 AM

KAOS - CrankY
Kuso
post Jul 31 2006, 10:17 AM

41 posts

zN² | kev whistling.gif
zN³ | choonyeah drool.gif
BeglnneR
post Jul 31 2006, 12:01 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(mynameispoo @ Jul 31 2006, 03:10 AM)
KAOS - CrankY
I 2nd that.
spoonkin
post Jul 31 2006, 01:27 PM

The CF Man
1,460 posts

QUOTE(Kuso @ Jul 31 2006, 10:17 AM)
zN² | kev            whistling.gif
zN³ | choonyeah  drool.gif
that is p*p*kev, haha, good player but abit L A N S I when playing futsal with us. Try his chen, claimed best drool.gif
kev_sensei
post Jul 31 2006, 06:26 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Kuso @ Jul 31 2006, 10:17 AM)
zN² | kev            whistling.gif
zN³ | choonyeah  drool.gif
LoL Me? Wat a joke.. LoL..There is once when someone very close to me told me straight in the face that im just a kelefeh in Dota. I was not good. Im just a feeder in the gaming industry. LoL.. So if got people think im good in dota, they are just joking. Thats just to make me happy so that i wont feel bad. thumbup.gif

Odin Odin! Odin Odin! pRo pRo!
LengluihunteR
post Jul 31 2006, 07:59 PM

235 posts

KAOS - WoO ,yUp Yup
Odin`
post Aug 1 2006, 03:39 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(kev_sensei @ Jul 31 2006, 06:26 PM)
LoL Me? Wat a joke.. LoL..There is once when someone very close to me told me straight in the face that im just a kelefeh in Dota. I was not good. Im just a feeder in the gaming industry. LoL.. So if got people think im good in dota, they are just joking. Thats just to make me happy so that i wont feel bad.  thumbup.gif
Odin Odin! Odin Odin! pRo pRo!
me not pro lerrr blush.gif u see me farm u know i noob lol
my teammates all pro except me rclxub.gif
paulyan, nara, alan,zicken and jerry all oso pros IMO notworthy.gif

nowadays dota alot competitions alot pros liao thumbup.gif
M4Gi_7
post Aug 1 2006, 01:49 PM

ODIn for the WIN lol ^^
retitkia
post Aug 2 2006, 01:01 AM

QUOTE(WoooT @ Jul 28 2006, 07:25 AM)
There's never been this sort of award but in the view of you pro gamers, is there currently a stand out best dota player in Malaysia?
There are definitely many famous and well known good players such as Paulyan
but that is mostly due to the fact that he's the wcg winner for solo player game. (Not
saying he's not good in dota) But are there any other better stand out players? We all
know there's plenty of strong teams and we don't even know which is the best.
What about clan players? Not bnet solo players  tongue.gif
Best player as in personal skills or best player in supporting or mayb best player in leadership skills ??? rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif Mayb u all can vote c who has the best personal skill and who is the best supporter n the best leader ..... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Odin`
post Aug 2 2006, 03:03 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(retitkia @ Aug 2 2006, 01:01 AM)
Best player as in personal skills or best player in supporting or mayb best player in leadership skills ???  rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  Mayb u all can vote c who has the best personal skill and who is the best supporter n the best leader ..... notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
LOL DOTA GOLDEN HORSE AWARD??!?!
TSWoooT
post Aug 2 2006, 04:19 AM

QUOTE(retitkia @ Aug 2 2006, 01:01 AM)
Best player as in personal skills or best player in supporting or mayb best player in leadership skills ???  rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  Mayb u all can vote c who has the best personal skill and who is the best supporter n the best leader ..... notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
I was mainly talking about best personal skill, can't really tell about their leading abilities and we notice lest about support players. Basically I'm saying the team's main player or killer/best farmer. Players like PaulYan and Bz-DrooLz rclxms.gif
zXc.Bubbles
post Aug 2 2006, 10:50 AM

imo i think in horus ss2, forgot what nicks but atm since he's in melbourne he goes by the nick sharingan - 5.84 pro.
his 2 brothers plus himself and 2 other friends, lol i remember winning streak in horus cao cao like 95% win percentage..too bad he slowed down on dota to play WoW lol
Xonius
post Aug 2 2006, 11:43 AM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

i have actually never see any really superb dota players in the 2-3 years of my life playing dota, i have joined countless of tourneys, and no players are really that OMFG WTF BBQ, i have seen CS players like that but not dota, although i have seen good players, no one have i seen reach the "great" status.

btw, i think i have played with Odin before, and no, he's not that good nor among the best, lol.
Odin`
post Aug 2 2006, 01:47 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Aug 2 2006, 11:43 AM)
i have actually never see any really superb dota players in the 2-3 years of my life playing dota, i have joined countless of tourneys, and no players are really that OMFG WTF BBQ, i have seen CS players like that but not dota, although i have seen good players, no one have i seen reach the "great" status.

btw, i think i have played with Odin before, and no, he's not that good nor among the best, lol.
alas someone know im a noob kekekkeke
kev_sensei
post Aug 2 2006, 02:01 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Aug 2 2006, 11:43 AM)

OmG.. How DARE YOUU!!! Nvm.. Hes alwayz good! wakakaka.. Its hard to see whether a player is good in dota as there is no 1 v 1 tourney in Malaysia like in Singapore.
Xonius
post Aug 2 2006, 05:37 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

lol, sorry odin, didnt mean to offend u, maybe i got the wrong "odin" lol, do u play on Bnet with the name "Odin" as well?

And DOTA is not designed to be a 1v1 game, its teamwork that counts.

anyway so far, only a few games with players that made me go "WOW, WTF??" kinda expression hehe.
synzo
post Aug 2 2006, 06:14 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(kev_sensei @ Aug 2 2006, 02:01 PM)
OmG.. How DARE YOUU!!! Nvm.. Hes alwayz good! wakakaka.. Its hard to see whether a player is good in dota as there is no 1 v 1 tourney in Malaysia like in Singapore.
kinda gay to have a dota 1 v 1 tourney, i think if really wan see how good the skill of DOTA player is, maybe see how good he is in WC3 melee map, of cause, this can only see his microing skills, but not other factors that important in DOTA like teamwork, tactics etc etc.....

but if he is pro in WC3 melee map, he will be pro in DOTA, but someone pro in DOTA , not necesarry can handle the microing skills required to master WC3 melee game....

just my 2 cents, peace out.. icon_rolleyes.gif
bubucaca
post Aug 2 2006, 09:56 PM

monkeyshyte
1,083 posts

QUOTE(spoonkin @ Jul 31 2006, 01:27 PM)
that is p*p*kev, haha, good player but abit L A N S I when playing futsal with us. Try his chen, claimed best drool.gif
YES I AGREE!! hahah..how sad things suddenly can be right?lol!!
retitkia
post Aug 3 2006, 12:05 AM

QUOTE(WoooT @ Aug 2 2006, 04:19 AM)
I was mainly talking about best personal skill, can't really tell about their leading abilities and we notice lest about support players. Basically I'm saying the team's main player or killer/best farmer. Players like PaulYan and Bz-DrooLz  rclxms.gif
oh i see ... icon_rolleyes.gif

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:07 AM