Apr 16 2014, 11:22 PM
279 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: Subang Jaya SS15 |
been losing since last night never win a game,........i alrdy kill the most and have best build....then others..................sigh if dota can 2 vs 2 is good enough
Apr 16 2014, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(~min~ @ Apr 16 2014, 11:23 PM) you think you lose bad? i dont want that happen....so i promise my self..i lose i stopsee this http://dotabuff.com/players/92578629/matches from 4k mmr to 3.5k mmr in 1 night. |
Apr 16 2014, 11:29 PM
watching the walking dead..woooo yucky .i know is slow but i will download whole season only watch enjoy maximum
Apr 16 2014, 11:39 PM
i was thinking......... maybe i will never win or can satisfy my self......... win of coz happy la.......then keep losing i was like............speechless.........when the problem is not my self..feel helpless and hopeless....... not to say only play for winning.......but i want to feel at least can make me happy, never lose til today like this...........i dont know what i am talking.........lol
Apr 16 2014, 11:40 PM
maybe i am not playing like guy so aggresive, just like just now 1 v 1........i see him like want to win desperately that kind of mindset......... or mayb not suitable for me after all?
well girl shouldnt have play thhis i guess This post has been edited by Amy09: Apr 16 2014, 11:44 PM |
Apr 16 2014, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(kulop_nii @ Apr 16 2014, 11:51 PM) not weed...........10+ years ago i am study human........behavior.......and mindset......so sometime i would like to see how guy react and behave...........so i was like hmm ok......this guy is very dominant maybe horoscope is leon or something....... |
Apr 18 2014, 08:51 PM
i wan baju doto
Apr 18 2014, 11:24 PM
want to play but scare lose hgahahahaha
Apr 19 2014, 12:00 AM
Apr 19 2014, 11:09 AM
farni
Apr 20 2014, 12:04 AM
watching this
Apr 20 2014, 01:13 AM
Why are men such jerks?
It's a testosterone thing. Much similar to your PMS thing, we men suffer from testosterone poisoning. Why do you think the average lifespan of a male is typically 10 years shorter (and it's not just from all the b****ing and nagging we have to endure)? Hormone modifies behavior. We're just misunderstood. sos: http://www33.homepage.villanova.edu/karen...._such_jerks.htm i just met one today ---------------------------------- Why are guys such jerks?!!? Well eventually, not all guys are jerks. I know there is a great guy out there.. But I am just wondering! ---------------------------------- Best AnswerAsker's Choice IronRhino answered 4 years ago Ya can't generalize like tho... why are people such jerks? well, people are insecure.. they're afraid to appear vulnerable, but we all are.. many people will put someone else down to make themselves look better, but they're just looking for attention.. others act goofy or do something creative for attention.. why do people do most things they do? for attention, really.. think about the roots... why do people buy certain cars? sure some will for work, say, but .. like a hummer for example.. why would you buy one of those? they're kinda kool, but why buy such a big gas guzzler? some people feel safer in a big vehicle, but that is a false sense of security.. but then why, when I ride my bicycle, do people drive so fast and like such a holes. there are no bike lanes around here so why don't people move farther away to give me room when I'm biking? they're just wrapped up in their pathetic lives.. there have been times people have given me a hard time, but where the heck am I supposed to ride? I'll tell them pull over and they never do, or they will but 200 feet up the road.. ya, they're so tough.. get out of ur car and run ur mouth then, and they won't .. they can 'get away' in their car.. take them out and put them on a bike and they'll be tired and unable to keep up with me.. why do people drive cars in the first place and why does everyone think they need one in the first place? freedom? nah, it is just because oil makes some people a lot of money and they're greedy so they want to sell as much oil as they can to as many people as they can. so many have cars these days and the root cause is not so they can get from A to B, it is because they're conditioned into believing they need a car because someone came up with and marketed cars to people.. I'm sure if half of the people in many places, had no car, they'd still be able to get a ride to and work tomorrow.. guys aren't such jerks, nor are women only after guys who have money.. it is just some of them... there are real kool guys out there and there are non-money grubbing women out there.. just do urself a favor and come up with some simple rules and follow them.. personally, I've dated some jerks and now, when I see a potential gf is a jerk, I just break up... I don't think it is worth it to stay with someone because the sex is good or whatnot.. sadly many people just settle with a person they're not happy with because they dont want to be alone and then they treat that person like crap.. if someone is a jerk then let them be a jerk and be without you.. you can't change people, for the most part, esp. if they don't realize or dont want to change... Source: mice elf https://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qi...22110938AACbMiP so daiyo neh.....ano tokko baka yachiwa This post has been edited by Amy09: Apr 20 2014, 01:21 AM |
Apr 20 2014, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(MadhavanR @ Apr 20 2014, 04:48 AM) >Play DOTA... actually u dont know the whole thing and dont act that u know....there is a reason y u are not in my list anymore because of ur ignorant and u also another kind of brain ur self very smart, and get everything wrong>fail to make proper last hits and denies and allow opposing team accumulate XP and gold... >teammates gets bashed coz enemy already fat... >rant in DOTA chat.... >get bashed by people there.... >continue ranting in forum saying why men are such a jerk.... well played.... if everyone starts ranting like this..DOTA wouldn't exist at all... if still keep ranting without trying to be more competent... its best just play with passive bots as u will never loose... or just quit DOTA altogether...no worries about losing ever again... even pro teams and players loose over and over again... do you see them rant ? |
Apr 20 2014, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(yugimudo @ Apr 20 2014, 10:05 AM) Saya datang~~ MadhavanR this is what happen smart ass, u next time try to be sherlock holmes, take a mirror look at ur self firstCiter nye macam ni, tgh main, ada member dc. Jadi 4v5 match, bagi ak nak leave, leave aje lar, safe to abandon. Tapi, 4 player try hard. No matter how pro ayam, 4v5 is still too much :/ Then lose, already expected. 4v5 game with equally matched skills, destinied to lose. Then, someone blame Amyx abandon or ayam confused is he trying to spell abaddon, but clearly he said abandon. But Amyx stick till the end, so that is false accusation. TLDR, da kalah, semua blaming lar. Kalo menang, semua puji pujian. Vio losing streak pon beliau bersabar dan redha sahaja~~ ps: he really say i abandon This post has been edited by Amy09: Apr 20 2014, 12:25 PM |
Apr 20 2014, 01:04 PM
Apr 20 2014, 08:46 PM