7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Photography Free Photographer service and training photography, have fun with photography

TSmetalgrey
post Apr 14 2014, 01:42 AM, updated 12y ago

79 posts

Hi lowyat kaki,

I create this treat is to provide free photography service and place for photographer to polish and share your photography skills.
Client can get free photography service for your event like pre-wedding, wedding, post wedding or etc.
Photographer can polish your photography skill by jump on real photo session, sharing with other photographers, and having fun with photography

This are criteria about the service:
- service is free
- client can get all images taken by photographers
- images taken can be published by photographer without approval from client (copyright is own by photographer and client)
- service is only in weekend or public holiday (depend on availability of photographer)
- client need to provide transportation, food/snack/water for photographer
- client need to provide costumes, make up and other property by them self
- maximum 5 photographers per session
- client cannot blame or sue photographer for any reason if they cannot satisfy or if bad thing happen
- photographers advised to provide post photo processing for client
- client advised to provide pocket money for photographer for their effort smile.gif

For client feel free to request service by put comment here or PM me
For photographer feel free to put your portfolio here and i will put on start page

Additional opportunity for photographer:
If you guys want hang out or plan to go to hunting photo together please state here!!!!
It will be fun guys...
Please share your ideas or concept that we can manage and plan together...
I recommended minimum 5 photographer participate and we start go hunting biggrin.gif

Any ideas to improve this treat is welcome smile.gif

List available photographer
- Metalgrey (portfolio: flicker )
- Lamjunrong (portfolio: flicker)
- trudat (portfolio: flicker )
- Rice_Owl84 (portfolio: flicker)
- Michaelbyz23 (portfolio: Flickr; Facebook)
- bai1101 (portfolio: Flicker)
- legendlee (portfolio: Flicker)
- slowkancil (portfolio: flicker)
- kfhoe (portfolio: Facebook)

Coming soon event brows.gif
- sanfa (event: wedding) (status: waiting his event detail icon_idea.gif )
- mr.docter (event: wedding) (status: need photographer in kelantan on 31/7/2014)
- mooze (event: wedding) (status: please refer this wedding detail)
- Videography project (status: need videographer detail: project)
- Thanakumar (event: wedding) (status: inner Reception at Seremban 7pm onwards 15th Sept 2014) (contact: Thanakumar 012-3553069) link: Wedding

Cheers,

This post has been edited by metalgrey: Jun 22 2014, 03:32 PM
Buriburi San
post Apr 14 2014, 07:47 PM

237 posts

While I'm not planning to join this, I would like to give you credit for your initiative here. Good job TS.

My suggestions is to let the volunteer photog choose their own preferences in what kind of task they will accept eg. event photog might only want to do food photography instead of event as he want to explore another field of photography.
TSmetalgrey
post Apr 14 2014, 08:10 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Buriburi San @ Apr 14 2014, 07:47 PM)
While I'm not planning to join this, I would like to give you credit for your initiative here. Good job TS.

My suggestions is to let the volunteer photog choose their own preferences in what kind of task they will accept eg. event photog might only want to do food photography instead of event as he want to explore another field of photography.
Thanks for input bro.
Brilliant idea.
Buriburi San
post Apr 14 2014, 08:17 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(metalgrey @ Apr 14 2014, 08:10 PM)
Thanks for input bro.
Brilliant idea.
Ty, and good luck with your program icon_rolleyes.gif
trudat
post Apr 16 2014, 08:28 PM

Free bump cause this idea looks interesting!
TSmetalgrey
post Apr 17 2014, 11:05 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(trudat @ Apr 16 2014, 08:28 PM)
Free bump cause this idea looks interesting!
thanks bro,

may i know your personal photography website, flicker, or etc?
I'll put on start treat biggrin.gif
lamjunrong
post Apr 17 2014, 12:48 PM

Richelle
1,169 posts

Nice job TS! rclxms.gif But i am not really sure about the service criteria you mean there, does it mean we have our own models and form a group of few photog and shoot and share together? Clarify me if i am wrong, Thanks!

Add me in My Flickr

This post has been edited by lamjunrong: Apr 17 2014, 12:49 PM
TSmetalgrey
post Apr 17 2014, 02:18 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(lamjunrong @ Apr 17 2014, 12:48 PM)
Nice job TS! rclxms.gif But i am not really sure about the service criteria you mean there, does it mean we have our own models and form a group of few photog and shoot and share together? Clarify me if i am wrong, Thanks!

Add me in My Flickr
Actually i created this threat is to provide free service to people who cannot afford photographer to documented their special event like pre wedding, wedding, post wedding, birthday party or etc.

Since service is for people special event, there will be beautiful dresses, places, leng lui, or etc can be photo subject for photog biggrin.gif

We can manage to call model to be photo subject but we need collect money from each other since there are no sponsor here. If you can find sponsor it will be great or if you have leng lui friends or you are willing to be subject photo also can be consider tongue.gif
Or maybe we can do street, landscape, or architecture photography together is also welcome for me

Added you in list bro thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by metalgrey: Apr 17 2014, 02:22 PM
trudat
post Apr 19 2014, 11:41 PM

Anyone else?

https://www.flickr.com/photos/clickcube/

Here's mine.
trudat
post Apr 20 2014, 10:35 AM

-

This post has been edited by trudat: Apr 20 2014, 10:48 AM
TSmetalgrey
post Apr 20 2014, 04:00 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(trudat @ Apr 19 2014, 11:41 PM)
Thanks bro, added thumbup.gif
Rice_Owl84
post Apr 21 2014, 09:51 AM

603 posts

Yeah maybe might be interested to join in sometimes.

Don't have much in my Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/photos/94324326@N07/

Haven't been doing much with photography and wouldn't mind cleaning up and having nicer pictures on my flickr account. Most pictures and videos I have taken these days are of friends and they won't appreciate their photos uploaded on flickr or lowyat.
TSmetalgrey
post Apr 21 2014, 03:27 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Rice_Owl84 @ Apr 21 2014, 09:51 AM)
Yeah maybe might be interested to join in sometimes. 

Don't have much in my Flickr:  https://www.flickr.com/photos/94324326@N07/

Haven't been doing much with photography and wouldn't mind cleaning up and having nicer pictures on my flickr account.  Most pictures and videos I have taken these days are of friends and they won't appreciate their photos uploaded on flickr or lowyat.
Thanks bro, added
If you have personal web or photo bucket also can share biggrin.gif

-oWs-LordEnigma
post Apr 22 2014, 10:10 AM

40 posts

Kudos starting this. Hope it turns out well. rclxms.gif
TSmetalgrey
post Apr 22 2014, 11:21 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(-oWs-LordEnigma @ Apr 22 2014, 10:10 AM)
Kudos starting this. Hope it turns out well. rclxms.gif
Bro, please join biggrin.gif
Btw what kudos means?? tongue.gif
kfhoe
post Apr 23 2014, 12:20 PM

97 posts

Wow.. nice!!
I want to learn more but I dun have much nice photos.

You may have a look at my fb page for my bangkok trip photos. I did some wedding photos but that was my first, still more to learn.
May add me at hoekahfai@gmail.com in FB.

This post has been edited by kfhoe: Apr 23 2014, 12:35 PM
sanfa
post Apr 23 2014, 12:39 PM

man from earth
760 posts

i got a wedding event next month.. is anybody here keen on be a photographer for that event?
Michaelbyz23
post Apr 23 2014, 01:12 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,558 posts

QUOTE(metalgrey @ Apr 14 2014, 01:42 AM)
Hi lowyat kaki,

I create this treat is to provide free photography service and place for photographer to polish and share your photography skills.
Client can get free photography service for your event like pre-wedding, wedding, post wedding or etc.
Photographer can polish your photography skill by jump on real photo session, sharing with other photographers, and having fun with photography

This are criteria about the service:
- service is free
- client can get all images taken by photographers
- images taken can be published by photographer without approval from client (copyright is own by photographer and client)
- service is only in weekend or public holiday (depend on availability of photographer)
- client need to provide transportation, food/snack/water for photographer
- client need to provide costumes, make up and other property by them self
- maximum 5 photographers per session
- client cannot blame or sue photographer for any reason if they cannot satisfy or if bad thing happen
- photographers advised to provide post photo processing for client
- client advised to provide pocket money for photographer for their effort smile.gif

For client feel free to request service by put comment here or PM me
For photographer feel free to put your portfolio here and i will put on start page
Additional opportunity for photographer:
If you guys want hang out or plan to go to hunting photo together please state here!!!!
It will be fun guys...
Please share your ideas or concept that we can manage and plan together...
I recommended minimum 5 photographer participate and we start go hunting biggrin.gif
Any ideas to improve this treat is welcome smile.gif

List available photographer
- Metalgrey (portfolio: flicker )
- Lamjunrong (portfolio: flicker)
- trudat (portfolio: flicker )
- Rice_Owl84 (portfolio: flicker)
Cheers,
Hello, would u be able to add me in the list? I just founded my photography service yesterday and spotted your thread smile.gif

Thanks!

Facebook
Flickr
Michaelbyz23
post Apr 23 2014, 01:16 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,558 posts

QUOTE(sanfa @ Apr 23 2014, 12:39 PM)
i got a wedding event next month.. is anybody here keen on be a photographer for that event?
Sent u a pm smile.gif
TSmetalgrey
post Apr 23 2014, 05:38 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(sanfa @ Apr 23 2014, 12:39 PM)
Can give us more detail about your event? (location, date, etc)

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0237sec    1.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:35 PM