QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Apr 19 2014, 12:37 PM)
What's wrong if he's trying to make some profit out of it ? U expect ppl to be selling things here without profits ? Or u just wanna come in here to show u r smart and knowledgeable with the current price and promo AND indirectly trying to screw up TS sales since ppl reading this sales thread already have an idea where to get it cheaper . And no , I dont know TS , just beh tahan seeing smart-@ss these days in LYN .
QUOTE(karlsson @ Apr 19 2014, 12:56 PM)
Why are you mad?got mental problem? You well educated enough?senior enough in LYN?Im just stated the current price,no harm in making profit here in LYN,I dont bother to argue with you so called mr knows everything as if you're good enough,yourself selling used phone also like buying new one,keyboard warrior somemore,come meet me if you,re got ball dont simply bashing people,ts him self just chill and being patient,you're junk from no where come here act like lawyer with no pay,pity you faggot,go get a good life
P/s: TS please close this thread and make a new one,I dont intend to tarnish your thread but this junk from no where come here to argue,Sorry for the inconvenient and good luck in your sale.
Hi u two
Noobi3 and karlsson, calm down both of u
don't argue brosss

no heart feeling towards karlsson. buyers have right to comment to this thread.
Noobi3, thank you
there is no need to close this thread, whether it affect my sales or nt, it doesnt matter.
thank you both of u
p/s : buyers come see see and buy buy