Z10 or Windows OS Phone, Second phone

TSprimacom
post Apr 13 2014, 10:05 AM, updated 10y ago

Sifus asking you guys for advice ....Looking for a second phone and currently using a BB Q10 (like it very much)

With my low budget RM 800, was thinking whether to get a Z10 or explore a window OS phone for the same amount.

if were to get a BB Z10, have heard issues of battery lif and performance even after upgrade OS. For those Z10 sifus hope you guys can share some experience .....to help me to decide a BB Z10 or or a Window OS phone ...

acbc
post Apr 13 2014, 10:07 AM

8,476 posts

Z10 can get new for RM 700+. Wise choice since you're a BB user.

WP8 if u want high specs like 920/925 must buy used.
hyperyouth_firepower
post Apr 13 2014, 10:56 PM

BlackBerry enthusiast
1,964 posts

Z10 definitely
neorage_x
post Apr 14 2014, 07:04 AM

395 posts

Z10. Best BB10 experience. Value for money.
chidori
post Apr 14 2014, 01:02 PM

ㅅ_ㅅ 보노보노 ㅇ_ㅇ
832 posts

used Z10 and Lumia 820 for 2nd phone

Z10 all the way : )
KoChun
post May 7 2014, 07:44 PM

688 posts

QUOTE(primacom @ Apr 13 2014, 10:05 AM)
Sifus asking you guys for advice ....Looking for a second phone  and currently using a BB Q10 (like it very much)

With my low budget RM 800, was thinking whether to get a Z10 or explore a window OS phone  for the same amount.

if were to get a BB  Z10, have heard issues of battery lif and performance even after upgrade OS. For those Z10 sifus hope you guys can share some experience .....to help me to decide a BB Z10 or or a Window OS phone ...

This is a no brainer.

If you go into a BB forum, surely most will hail BB
If you go into Win forum, surely most will hail Win
If you go into iPon forum, surely most will hail ipon

Even if you go shopping for phone, sales rep will
sell you what you want to buy (within your budget)
fendy_kjg
post May 12 2014, 10:50 AM

229 posts

QUOTE(KoChun @ May 7 2014, 07:44 PM)
This is a no brainer.

If you go into a BB forum, surely most will hail BB
If you go into Win forum, surely most will hail Win
If you go into iPon forum, surely most will hail ipon

Even if you go shopping for phone, sales rep will
sell you what you want to buy (within your budget)
the sales rep normally will push android ahahahaha.. many time face it ask for bb z10 and lumia they keep push you to get android tongue.gif

J-keyLudacris
post May 13 2014, 08:25 PM

420 posts

Definitely I'll choose z10.. It's very nice phone, until I personally owned 1 for myself.
KoChun
post May 15 2014, 01:29 PM

688 posts

QUOTE(fendy_kjg @ May 12 2014, 10:50 AM)
the sales rep normally will push android ahahahaha.. many time face it  ask for bb z10 and lumia they keep push you to get android  tongue.gif
That is also depend on what they are stock with to close the sale and which one pays them more commission.
That's why there is market for AP and recon sets.

I believe they make the most out of selling 2nd hand phones.

0.0157sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:05 PM