All girls MUST know about vaginal health, ~ want to share
munkeyflo
Apr 14 2014, 08:56 AM
Blooop bloop bloop
QUOTE(asmia @ Apr 13 2014, 06:00 PM) i wonder, can fap lead to that too? i av fren dat really loves to fap. wont dat give bacteria? Practice good hygiene. Then again, different people different. Some girls how well they take care of themselves also will still get infection. Cranberries are good. I like to eat dried cranberries as snacks. Yummy.
munkeyflo
Apr 14 2014, 12:46 PM
Blooop bloop bloop
QUOTE(asmia @ Apr 14 2014, 12:45 PM) i see. cranberries? i never try them. will try them soon  Very yummy to snack on.  I think it's a bit expensive to get it here. But if any relatives or friends coming back from Aus/NZ, just get them to buy one kg back and keep it in your fridge. Take a handful to snack on daily.
munkeyflo
Apr 14 2014, 01:06 PM
Blooop bloop bloop
QUOTE(asmia @ Apr 14 2014, 12:50 PM) indeed. i dont av any relatives at Aus/NZ. but at switzerland i av la  do u knw where can i buy it here? Try Jaya Grocer or Ben's Independent Grocer see if they have imported ones.
munkeyflo
Apr 18 2014, 06:28 PM
Blooop bloop bloop
QUOTE(andrew132 @ Apr 17 2014, 01:04 AM) Beware of UTI (Urinary Tract Infection) It is a common thing that happen to womens. Do some research on it, and if it do comes remember to spam water and take antibiotics Can get Ural sachets from pharmacies on standby. Spam yourself on that once got slight symptoms of UTI together with lots of water and you should be fine  Antibiotics only when very bad lor. Sometimes other antibiotics are the cause of UTI. QUOTE(ar188 @ Apr 18 2014, 06:11 PM) went around KL send some goods to customer, now back at office, today u got classes?  nihon go class? Wah unker so free buaya today ah
munkeyflo
Apr 18 2014, 09:18 PM
Blooop bloop bloop
QUOTE(kikiroo @ Apr 18 2014, 09:16 PM) hihi.. izzi ural cranberry also cure yeast infection? Ural is Ural, it helps clearing UTI. Cranberry helps with UTI too. Don't think Ural will help with yeast infection. That vagina, separate from UTI. Can always go ask a pharmacist and see