4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Games Bullet Witch, Gun attached to a broom = Bullet Witch

AhYap
post Sep 2 2006, 03:18 PM

Actually this game is need a cup of tea time to taste it........then u will be feel better.Some taiwan gamers declared this is a good game,but firstly u have to use some time to play.

well,where can i buy this game in sungei wang plaza??thks
lyih
post Sep 2 2006, 07:16 PM

17 posts

Actually this game is need a cup of tea time to taste it........then u will be feel better.Some taiwan gamers declared this is a good game,but firstly u have to use some time to play.
thats y i hope that the ntsc/uc version will be free region. .. its not worth to get the asian version in my opinion.. we dun understand any kanji . we dun understand any bla bla in jap too.
acougan
post Oct 10 2006, 09:27 PM

590 posts

hm, bullet witch NTSC/J Asian (Japanese) is on discount at P-A. roughly RM100 with paypal. too bad, no Eng support.

in other news, lik-sang offering free shipping. (competition fr P-A & YesA? tongue.gif) can check out their 360 NTSC/J Asian games catalog thumbup.gif
izaman
post Oct 18 2006, 02:36 PM

234 posts

really no english support. waaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. just bought the game for RM140. waaaaaaa
hikaru_x
post Oct 18 2006, 02:46 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(izaman @ Oct 18 2006, 02:36 PM)
really no english support. waaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. just bought the game for RM140. waaaaaaa
where did u buy from? it was up for 28.90 on PA last week
squiggles
post Oct 18 2006, 03:27 PM

42 posts

i think this game is quite good, but the fact that the game doen't have english subs is a turn a down. Same goes to Project Sylpheed (i really want to play this game too).

To japanese developer, why?? why?? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by squiggles: Oct 18 2006, 03:27 PM
Darkchaser
post Oct 18 2006, 03:43 PM

522 posts

Umm.....because it was made for the Japanese public??
squiggles
post Oct 18 2006, 04:00 PM

42 posts

yea i know that, i was just wondering why can't they add english subs like what they did for N3. nvmind.

This post has been edited by squiggles: Oct 18 2006, 04:01 PM
acougan
post Oct 18 2006, 04:28 PM

590 posts

QUOTE(squiggles @ Oct 18 2006, 04:00 PM)
yea i know that, i was just wondering why can't they add english subs like what they did for N3. nvmind.
the truly weird part is that NTSC/J Asian (Japanese) was published by Atari rclxub.gif
the same Atari that have the resources to translate NTSC/J Asian Test Drive Unlimited (Chinese)

should follow Enchant Arms example - NTSC/J Asian (Eng|JP) published by From Software themselves (who did the translation in-house or sub-con, i dunno ? )thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by acougan: Oct 18 2006, 04:32 PM
izaman
post Oct 19 2006, 11:49 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(hikaru_x @ Oct 18 2006, 02:46 PM)
where did u buy from? it was up for 28.90 on PA last week
PA....inclusive the postage is about RM150....alahai. surely have to sell it. it is confirm right no English. So, no need to open the package when it arrive at my desk in my office. sad.gif

AhYap
post Oct 19 2006, 01:36 PM

QUOTE(izaman @ Oct 19 2006, 11:49 AM)
PA....inclusive the postage is about RM150....alahai. surely have to sell it. it is confirm right no English. So, no need to open the package when it arrive at my desk in my office. sad.gif
Hi bro,please pm me u price rclxms.gif
hikaru_x
post Feb 9 2007, 09:32 PM

161 posts

anyone know how to use the costumes from the XBL marketplace? i have no idea how?!?

*edit: silly me, it's in the main menu option, i was looking in the in-game menus doh.gif

This post has been edited by hikaru_x: Feb 10 2007, 12:39 AM
huss_wuss
post Feb 10 2007, 04:03 AM

hahaha.. i love this game.. feels like devil may cry but in 3rd person shooting genre.. love all the power ups, guns.. & costumes, i still cant find the SCHOOLGIRL costume.. dat was supposed to be sexy.. wit Alicia & her short skirt... i got 999 achievements for the game.. guess wat is the last achievement dat i havnt got..

HELL Difficulty Mode Cleared
All stages were beat in HELL mode.

for 1 point doh.gif

bloody hard cry.gif
liaw82
post Feb 10 2007, 09:01 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Feb 10 2007, 04:03 AM)
hahaha.. i love this game.. feels like devil may cry but in 3rd person shooting genre.. love all the power ups, guns.. & costumes, i still cant find the SCHOOLGIRL costume.. dat was supposed to be sexy.. wit Alicia & her short skirt... i got 999 achievements for the game.. guess wat is the last achievement dat i havnt got..

for 1 point  doh.gif

bloody hard cry.gif
wow~ i find hard to play d game. even in normal mode tongue.gif
acougan
post Feb 10 2007, 11:19 AM

590 posts

http://aqi.nct.jp/bulletwitch/
http://www.aqi.co.jp/product/bulletwitch/blog/
http://blogs.ign.com/BulletWitch_Informer/p1

so all those constumes on the jpn marketplace works with the NTSC/J Asian version? haha already no more "on sales" at p-a
huss_wuss
post Feb 10 2007, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(acougan @ Feb 10 2007, 11:19 AM)
http://aqi.nct.jp/bulletwitch/
http://www.aqi.co.jp/product/bulletwitch/blog/
http://blogs.ign.com/BulletWitch_Informer/p1
so all those constumes on the jpn marketplace works with the NTSC/J Asian version? haha already no more "on sales" at p-a
yeap.. cos my bulletwitch is japanese version.. n i downloaded the costumes from asian marketplace.. so, yeah..
Breaktru
post Feb 11 2007, 02:12 AM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

http://insomnia.ac/reviews/xbox360/bulletwitch/review.php

It says that the US version will be tweaked . Hopefully some of the major flaw will be ironed out . Our only hope for the game is US version to be region free ? Will there be any new Asian version /w English support after that ?

Added on February 11, 2007, 2:14 amhttp://insomnia.ac/reviews/xbox360/bulletwitch/review.php

It says that the US version will be tweaked . Hopefully some of the major flaw will be ironed out . Our only hope for the game is US version to be region free ? Will there be any new Asian version /w English support after that ?

This post has been edited by Breaktru: Feb 11 2007, 02:14 AM
hikaru_x
post Feb 11 2007, 12:24 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Feb 10 2007, 04:03 AM)

for 1 point  doh.gif

bloody hard cry.gif
i dloaded the costumes from the jp marketplace (5 i think)... got the school girl wub.gif

This post has been edited by hikaru_x: Feb 11 2007, 12:26 PM
ben3003
post Feb 11 2007, 02:48 PM

10,859 posts

how to go to japanese marketplace? Can anyone tell me?
huss_wuss
post Feb 11 2007, 08:36 PM

make an account wit japan address? haha.. doh.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0191sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:32 PM