The Streamyx Agents Thread, If you're an agent , then read this

tweak
post Nov 24 2009, 10:57 AM

74 posts

Dear all agents,
I would like to contact the agent who was conducting the booth at handphone fair at Plaza Mont Kiara from 14 August 2009 to 16 August 2009. I want to speedup my streamyx installation which i sign up with them during the phone fair . Please contact me if you know which company and phone number. I didnt record their number how could i miss that...???

This post has been edited by tweak: Nov 24 2009, 10:58 AM
tweak
post Nov 24 2009, 05:34 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(tweak @ Nov 24 2009, 10:57 AM)
Dear all agents,
I would like to contact the agent who was conducting the booth at handphone fair at Plaza Mont Kiara from 14 August 2009 to 16 August 2009. I want to speedup my streamyx installation which i sign up with them during the phone fair . Please contact me if you know which company and phone number. I didnt record their number how could i miss that...???
dear all agents,

already check by ahcheap, also, i have already went to kota dmnsara service center, they say dont have any port. I am staying in KL not some kampung. my place also got many expat staying(not indon,cambodian...), i think the europian,saudi arabian, korean dont mind goin 2 cc to skype wif their family

even sungai buloh(my old place) also have streamyx. streamyx say have to look at demand at my area. this remark is really big laughing material. I hope i can forward to mr 1malaysia to for his targets for "50pc broadband penetration by 2010". like that sure cannot achieve.

also, i can say that the lowyat streamyx is more aggresive(more serious doing business) then stupid tmnut.

This post has been edited by tweak: Nov 24 2009, 05:36 PM

0.0147sec    1.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:25 AM