Your LYN NickID : lala01
Contact Method : PM me here...
My Location : Penang Island.... Or PJ area... other area also welcomed..
Company: SNS network
PM me for latest info and packages... Can meet face to face Or i will call you...
50% discount for modem purchasing...
All can apply for streamyx... personal or business type
Must have fixed line.. i can help u to apply for fixed line as well
Freegifts given... depend on packages...
PM me for latest info
P/S:: Wanna be agent oso can
- 31 October 2007 -
LatEst ProMotIon
SOHO Promotion Package Extended until 31 Dec 2007
Streamyx SOHO Promotion Package RM99 for first 3 months and RM120 for the 4th month until the 12th month will be extended until 31 Dec 2007.
Streamyx RM77 Free Modem Merka Bash Promotion Extended until 31 Dec 2007
Streamyx RM77/month 1.0Mbps Free Modem Merdeka Bash Promotion will be extended until 31 Dec 2007.
Business Enterprise and Corporate (ADSL and SDSL) Discount 30% Extended until 31 Dec 2007
Streamyx Business Enterprise and Corporate Package (ADSL and SDSL) with 30% Discount Promotion will be extended until 31 Dec 2007.
New Promotion Package Narrowband Migration (Personal RM45 & SOHO RM99)
Please get all your dial-up customer to migrate to Narrowband Migration.For business customer, they can also subscribe for Narrowband Migration SOHO which is only RM99 per month with the speed of 1.0Mbps and come with modem. For personal user, your customer can subscribe the 384kbps unlimited access package which is only RM45 per month. Your customer will have a discount for the first 3 months which is only RM40 per month. Valid until 31 Dec 2007
Free Latest Samsung MP3 Player (RM66 & RM77 Packages With T&C)
For those customer who subscribe for Streamyx 512kbps @ RM66 per month package & Streamyx 512kbps @ RM77 per month package can get the latest model of Samsung MP3 Player. The basic requirement of this promotion are applicant has to be a mastercard or visa credit card holder from participate bank who agreed to auto-debit their streamyx monthly subscription fee via credit card. The minimum subscription period of this promotion package is 18 months and only applicable tothose successful applications. RM10 stamp duty, RM75 of activation fee and RM88 of installation fee (if applicable) will be charged directly by TM.
This post has been edited by lala01: Oct 31 2007, 02:19 PM
Oct 17 2007, 08:42 AM
0.0144sec