The Streamyx Agents Thread, If you're an agent , then read this

kayzie
post Oct 5 2009, 06:41 PM

136 posts

This might not be the right place to post my question, Mod please take this post to the right place if not.

I'm subscribed to Streamyx combo deal RM110/month, but I'm getting an extra bill of RM1.05 monthly.

Can any agent/anyone explain what's that RM1.05 all about?

kayzie
post Oct 7 2009, 01:04 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(hhbks @ Oct 6 2009, 08:32 PM)
it's RM1.00 for itemised bill + 5% tax = RM1.05.

u can cancelled the itemised bill subscription at TMPoint.

it happen to my sis b4  nod.gif
What the FXXK?! With that kind of service, bills are charged as well?! It's like I'm buying movie tickets and paying the cost of the tickets too. And they don't explain the RM1.05 source in the bill, this is 1Malysia style, do business impolitely. Boleh memang boleh.

And after the people have paid their taxes, income tax, road tax, your daily food taxes, jack-shxt tax, the government still want a share bit of that?! Lol, that's right people, Change has come, vote opposition for a better future.

Ladies and gentlemen, you know what to do in the next election.

0.0136sec    1.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:53 AM