QUOTE(keptz @ Jun 16 2008, 05:16 PM)
welcome.when u going to apply the streamyx?
hope i can service u.
thanks.
The Streamyx Agents Thread, If you're an agent , then read this
Jun 16 2008, 05:22 PM
604 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Jun 17 2008, 11:31 AM
354 posts Joined: May 2008 |
i am from seremban.
currently using streamyx rm66, want to upgrade to streamyx combo 1mbps + voice plan, but i have a modem, anyone offer this pakeages, pls pm me your best price. i may be consider a modem with wifi + lined.... |
Jun 17 2008, 11:52 AM
1,215 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I would like to upgrade my 512K streamyx to 1M at home in Klang. I've already have my own equipment. Tried upgrading to 1M two years ago but I paid RM88 for 3 months and realize that my line was capped at 512K for the entire service contract. As a result, I was pissed and downgraded back to 512K.
Just need someone who can confirm the upgrade from 512K to 1M this time. Please PM me for your best deal. Cheers. |
Jun 17 2008, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(helo @ Jun 17 2008, 11:31 AM) i am from seremban. Hello,currently using streamyx rm66, want to upgrade to streamyx combo 1mbps + voice plan, but i have a modem, anyone offer this pakeages, pls pm me your best price. i may be consider a modem with wifi + lined.... Just for ur information, the upgrade will not FREE modem for existing streamyx user. yes, u can upgrade to 1MB+voice plan u can upgrade it through my web base system, but i need ur both side IC to process it. http://nic.stx2u.com All the charges will be list out in the next month bill. the wireless router u need buy it urself. anything u can pm me o msn me at nicos1437@hotmail.com thanks Added on June 17, 2008, 3:11 pm QUOTE(michaelfoo @ Jun 17 2008, 11:52 AM) I would like to upgrade my 512K streamyx to 1M at home in Klang. I've already have my own equipment. Tried upgrading to 1M two years ago but I paid RM88 for 3 months and realize that my line was capped at 512K for the entire service contract. As a result, I was pissed and downgraded back to 512K. Hello,Just need someone who can confirm the upgrade from 512K to 1M this time. Please PM me for your best deal. Cheers. Yes, u can upgrade to combo 1MB. Tis package will waive for the monthly rental RM26 for ur fixed line. u can upgrade it through my web base system, but i need ur both side IC to process it. http://nic.stx2u.com All the charges will be list out in the next month bill. anything u can pm me o msn me at nicos1437@hotmail.com thanks This post has been edited by nic58191: Jun 17 2008, 03:11 PM |
Jun 17 2008, 04:35 PM
5,697 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: A Place Where God And Master Of TroubleMaker Exist |
QUOTE(nic58191 @ Jun 17 2008, 03:06 PM) Hello, this is not a chat room....please PM your customer instead of replying here...its not fair for othersJust for ur information, the upgrade will not FREE modem for existing streamyx user. yes, u can upgrade to 1MB+voice plan u can upgrade it through my web base system, but i need ur both side IC to process it. http://nic.stx2u.com All the charges will be list out in the next month bill. the wireless router u need buy it urself. anything u can pm me o msn me at nicos1437@hotmail.com thanks Added on June 17, 2008, 3:11 pm Hello, Yes, u can upgrade to combo 1MB. Tis package will waive for the monthly rental RM26 for ur fixed line. u can upgrade it through my web base system, but i need ur both side IC to process it. http://nic.stx2u.com All the charges will be list out in the next month bill. anything u can pm me o msn me at nicos1437@hotmail.com thanks |
Jun 17 2008, 09:05 PM
187 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: shah alam, bangi, alor gajah, |
any streamx agent from melaka.. pm me..TQ.
Jun 18 2008, 03:44 PM
205 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
RINIE ICT SOLUTION PROUDLY PRESENTS:
www.rinstreamyx.com Now everyone can register streamyx online and do their own self installation as well. Simple, friendly and professional, that's our concept. With online registration you can: 1. Register at your convenient time no matter where you are - 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! - No need to go TM Point – more convenient. - No matter where you are in Malaysia, be it in Sabah and Sarawak our service is for you too. 2. No beauracracy or paperwork hassle. - You don’t have to fill any form because we can register you online. - No line up or waiting for your number to be call upon. 3. You can do your own self installation - Save up to RM88 doing your own self installation. - Fast and easy and you don’t have to wait until tomorrow morning to start using Streamyx. - Installation CD included as well. 4. If you don't have telephone line, you can apply for telephone line as well 5. Best of all, Its Free! - There will be no registration fee, processing fee or any type of fee required to register. Its free of charge! - There will be no hidden cost as well. If your interested with our service you can check out our latest promotion here at www.rinstreamyx.com. ^^ |
Jun 18 2008, 04:33 PM
14 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Jun 18 2008, 03:44 PM) RINIE ICT SOLUTION PROUDLY PRESENTS: I just look at the packages details in the website you mentioned.www.rinstreamyx.com Now everyone can register streamyx online and do their own self installation as well. Simple, friendly and professional, that's our concept. With online registration you can: 1. Register at your convenient time no matter where you are - 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! - No need to go TM Point – more convenient. - No matter where you are in Malaysia, be it in Sabah and Sarawak our service is for you too. 2. No beauracracy or paperwork hassle. - You don’t have to fill any form because we can register you online. - No line up or waiting for your number to be call upon. 3. You can do your own self installation - Save up to RM88 doing your own self installation. - Fast and easy and you don’t have to wait until tomorrow morning to start using Streamyx. - Installation CD included as well. 4. If you don't have telephone line, you can apply for telephone line as well 5. Best of all, Its Free! - There will be no registration fee, processing fee or any type of fee required to register. Its free of charge! - There will be no hidden cost as well. If your interested with our service you can check out our latest promotion here at www.rinstreamyx.com. ^^ The duration for the PC bundle packages is one-year instead of two years mentioned in the TM official website, please verify. If you're offering ONE YEAR, i think this will be a GREAT DEAL!!! But I think you will be changing this ... |
Jun 18 2008, 06:38 PM
OwenMnM, u give me an ip/address to check my downstream speed, but now it make my streamyx stop working!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it stops working after i check the speed, i cannot connect to streamyx now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
Jun 18 2008, 07:00 PM
327 posts Joined: May 2005 From: KL |
QUOTE(helo @ Jun 18 2008, 06:38 PM) OwenMnM, u give me an ip/address to check my downstream speed, but now it make my streamyx stop working!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U mean 192.168.1.1 or 10.0.0.1 ?help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it stops working after i check the speed, i cannot connect to streamyx now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Did u change any setting inside ? |
Jun 18 2008, 07:23 PM
205 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(akira_ls @ Jun 18 2008, 04:33 PM) I just look at the packages details in the website you mentioned. Yup its 2 years. My webmaster did a mistake there. Thx for notifying us ^^The duration for the PC bundle packages is one-year instead of two years mentioned in the TM official website, please verify. If you're offering ONE YEAR, i think this will be a GREAT DEAL!!! But I think you will be changing this ... |
Jun 18 2008, 07:24 PM
10.0.0.1, how pls help, i think i put my username and password and the setting for the network i dun no i choose which one, help.....
Jun 18 2008, 07:41 PM
12,925 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
helo please don't spam here. Open up a new thread or use the PM to speak directly with your agent !
Jun 19 2008, 11:48 AM
1,499 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Hey Mr.Agent ..
i just got my home line , and considering the combo 60 (384k , unlimited) ....anyone have good offer ? area : usj Hi All, pls recommend if there have any good agent here , i need the streamxy urgently for work ...appreciated that , thank you ! |
Jun 19 2008, 07:16 PM
892 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sg Buloh |
QUOTE(epo @ May 19 2008, 02:08 PM) there's RM1 monthly fee (CAJ BULANAN) too . 1 time or every month? received 2nd bil today and suprised... RM1 caj bulanan for fixed line still there...already call 100 and they said just one time only. Anyway just curios... is it true for combo package u no need to pay fixed line fee? |
Jun 20 2008, 11:58 AM
1,499 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
hey, can someone explain more details on voiceplan ?
Jun 20 2008, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(epo @ Jun 19 2008, 07:16 PM) received 2nd bil today and suprised... RM1 caj bulanan for fixed line still there... * UNLIMITED call from your TM Homeline to any TM fixed line nationwide.is it true for combo package u no need to pay fixed line fee? * Special FLAT RATE call charge at 25 cent / minute from your TM Homeline to any mobile and non-TM fixed line |
Jun 20 2008, 05:41 PM
75 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
nick: doinfinity
You can register or upgrade Streamyx here: 1net - 1 stop streamyx center contact method: PM me Email: doinfinity@gmail.com MSN: doinfintiy@gmail.com Online register streamyx service or upgrade streamyx service. This post has been edited by doinfinity: Jun 22 2008, 05:21 PM |
Jun 21 2008, 04:34 PM
anyone offering package for 1mbps and phone rental free packages, something like streamyx combo but for business, because the phone rental for business is higher, so cannot use streamyx combo, pls pm me tq
This post has been edited by helo: Jun 21 2008, 04:34 PM |
Jun 22 2008, 09:22 AM
77 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Selayang |
Im looking for Streamyx and phoneline setup .
Streamyx SOHO For Company. @ Saujana damansara, 47830 damansara, P.J. Selangor. any agent and any promotion willing to serve. hopefully, everything setup b4 august. pm me . somone already serving me. This post has been edited by BlackShepherd: Jun 22 2008, 11:13 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0319sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:22 PM |