Gaming Mouse Thread V7, where all gamers gathers

tongaz86
post Jun 10 2014, 04:32 PM

1,750 posts

Hi sifu of gaming mouse.This is the 1st time im gonna buy expansive gaming mouse.What would you guys suggest for a budget of RM200?

Currently eying on Logitech G502 & G602.
Prefer wireless model.

tongaz86
post Jun 12 2014, 01:52 AM

1,750 posts

QUOTE(ntw @ Jun 12 2014, 01:24 AM)
there's plenty good choices for your budget. but whats your grip type, palm grip or claw grip?
Mine is palm grip.Any recommendation beside those 2?
tongaz86
post Jun 12 2014, 08:34 PM

1,750 posts

QUOTE(ntw @ Jun 12 2014, 09:15 AM)
SS Rival is very comfortable to the hand with its smooth matte surface. Razer DA is also a very good choice within ur budget
Decided to go for Logitech G602.Wireless was high on my priority.
Any G602 here can give some review.
tongaz86
post Jul 1 2014, 10:53 PM

1,750 posts

QUOTE(gomok @ Jul 1 2014, 04:15 PM)
Bought one in September 2013

- Great battery life. Changed once since bought 9 months ago
- No lagging detected when playing FPS or MOBA
- HEAVY!
- Software is easy to use
- The rubber area is comfortable as it is not slippery
- Cannot share the receiver with other Logitech devices (non-unifying receiver)

I just send the mouse back to warranty due to the middle scrolling button failed to work (need to push VERY hard to use)
how did you claim your warranty.Incase mine also have that problem in the future.

0.0471sec    1.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:49 AM