22 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Daiso fan club V1, for all Daiso fans & cheapskates

SUSadvocado
post Apr 8 2014, 09:11 PM

2,948 posts

I buy so many things until kenot remember liao, but most of them i actually do use them.

Recently i bud the 5meters weather strip for windows & doors, haven't applied dunno whether better than those rm40 (2meters only) sold in Ace Hardware.

Then i just installed made in vietnam made filter papers for exhaust fan which i use on my aircon since the size ngam ngam.

Then I bought many packets of dehumidifier, i recommend the Red packing x3 Black packet carbon dehumidifier + deodorizing packs. More worth than other types. But the x2 pack for shoe (yellow white packing) smells quite nice.

Also bought alot of acrylic casing to put small items.

Also the in car USB charger i haven't use.

Some mini ziplocks even though quite expensive for rm5 per pack.

Their Miso Sos & canned fish rm5 quite good price lo, outside sell more than rm10.

Then i buy a few of those sports support bands which outside shop sell at least rm20.

QUOTE(subimpact @ Apr 8 2014, 09:03 PM)
cool2.gif

what did u buy from daiso

i buy the charcoal thingy for my house, car, fridge, and shoe rack.. to kill smell
SUSadvocado
post Apr 8 2014, 09:12 PM

2,948 posts

no show full package i dunno, i know they sell that red package got bird/chick infront one got caramel & normal flavor, looks like what you show in pic but no coloring.

QUOTE(leetan33 @ Apr 8 2014, 09:03 PM)
any daiso stores still selling this? it was no longer available at daiso au2 setiawangsa.
SUSadvocado
post Apr 8 2014, 09:13 PM

2,948 posts

Made in Japan, Made in Korea, Made in Vietnam & Indonesia also got. You need to look deeper.

QUOTE(Robin Hood @ Apr 8 2014, 09:05 PM)
from japan but made in china
SUSweretiger

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

damn.. did not see this coming XD
billylks

176 posts

I like their porcelain ware.

Sometime when I am too free, after gym I will round round Daiso.
subimpact
post Apr 8 2014, 09:14 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Apr 8 2014, 09:11 PM)
I buy so many things until kenot remember liao, but most of them i actually do use them.

Recently i bud the 5meters weather strip for windows & doors, haven't applied dunno whether better than those rm40 (2meters only) sold in Ace Hardware.

Then i just installed made in vietnam made filter papers for exhaust fan which i use on my aircon since the size ngam ngam.

Then I bought many packets of dehumidifier, i recommend the Red packing x3 Black packet carbon dehumidifier + deodorizing packs. More worth than other types. But the x2 pack for shoe (yellow white packing) smells quite nice.

Also bought alot of acrylic casing to put small items.

Also the in car USB charger i haven't use.

Some mini ziplocks even though quite expensive for rm5 per pack.

Their Miso Sos & canned fish rm5 quite good price lo, outside sell more than rm10.

Then i buy a few of those sports support bands which outside shop sell at least rm20.
their USB cable charger is gooding...but stay away from their headphones.. bought one... sound like shyt!

oh yea and their phone cover case also not bad... i got one almost replica like the NUDE switcheasy brand.... i got both ... both also same same but my switcheasy cover cracked!!! T_T and it was from japan sigh..
Manlet
post Apr 8 2014, 09:15 PM

ᕦ (ò_óˇ) ᕤ
762 posts

checking in

coffee from daiso lulzzzz
SUSadvocado
post Apr 8 2014, 09:15 PM

2,948 posts

it looks lie a flat square plastic box but with vents, like ur air fragrance thing, i guess u just open the plastic wrap and put it where you don't want them to come.

i also saw some sticky carpet made to look like grass, suppose to stick insects when they walk across. their packaging shows cartoon ant sangkut on it so no need read description.

QUOTE(Fenrir7 @ Apr 8 2014, 09:05 PM)
does it work btw?

i have some neighbourhood cats that belong to a pair of demented sisters living by themselves that i tried to unsuccessfully poison coz they kept shittin on my grass.
cempedaklife
post Apr 8 2014, 09:16 PM

Master Decoy
4,017 posts

QUOTE(Fenrir7 @ Apr 8 2014, 09:05 PM)
does it work btw?

i have some neighbourhood cats that belong to a pair of demented sisters living by themselves that i tried to unsuccessfully poison coz they kept shittin on my grass.
Serbuk lada hitam put on ur grass. They lick and clean up when they shit.
SUSadvocado

2,948 posts

common sense dude, common sense.

QUOTE(subimpact @ Apr 8 2014, 09:14 PM)
their USB cable charger is gooding...but stay away from their headphones.. bought one... sound like shyt!
oh yea and their phone cover case also not bad... i got one almost replica like the NUDE switcheasy brand.... i got both ... both also same same but my switcheasy cover cracked!!! T_T and it was from japan sigh..
andriel

Justin Jibber
623 posts

This mask also not bad, it tightens when dried then peel off like paper. Good for black heads.

sos: http://arncyn.squidoo.com/daiso-charcoal-mask
SUSadvocado
post Apr 8 2014, 09:17 PM

2,948 posts

they actually do, small items.

QUOTE(Robin Hood @ Apr 8 2014, 09:09 PM)
they dont sell electronics so it doesnt matter, just some cheap plastic utensils from china, can get from any plastic shop
ar188
post Apr 8 2014, 09:18 PM

9,188 posts

QUOTE(leetan33 @ Apr 8 2014, 09:03 PM)
any daiso stores still selling this? it was no longer available at daiso au2 setiawangsa.
Saw it somewhere last week. Forgot which store. laugh.gif
li_5997
post Apr 8 2014, 09:19 PM

117 posts

BOught a lot of stuff from there..

Like their dehumidifier, bought that to keep my bag out of smell... Lolz
SUSadvocado
post Apr 8 2014, 09:19 PM

2,948 posts

Got any problem after use? like red spots or itchy or something?

I sked buy those for eating & put on skin coz i sked rm5 they use cheap ingredients. Even cups & bowls i sked buy unless states made in japan, dunno what type of paint they use.

Last time Daiso Singapore recalled some Toys because found out got lead inside, not sure Malaysia Daiso never recall.

QUOTE(andriel @ Apr 8 2014, 09:16 PM)

This mask also not bad, it tightens when dried then peel off like paper. Good for black heads.

sos: http://arncyn.squidoo.com/daiso-charcoal-mask
subimpact
post Apr 8 2014, 09:20 PM

402 posts

i alwiz wanted to try the horse lard shampoo
SUSadvocado
post Apr 8 2014, 09:20 PM

2,948 posts

If it's the one with a chick almost all outlet & Jusco got sell, but Jusco more expensive. 1 is caramel & the other mix with nuts which not worth it coz nuts adds weight. Green one dunno is Wasabi or Green Tea.

QUOTE(ar188 @ Apr 8 2014, 09:18 PM)
Saw it somewhere last week. Forgot which store. laugh.gif
SUSadvocado
post Apr 8 2014, 09:21 PM

2,948 posts

U need to buy the one with Carbon to get rid of smell, or those designed to put in shoes which states both dehumidifying & deodorize.

QUOTE(li_5997 @ Apr 8 2014, 09:19 PM)
BOught a lot of stuff from there..

Like their dehumidifier, bought that to keep my bag out of smell... Lolz
andriel
post Apr 8 2014, 09:23 PM

Justin Jibber
623 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Apr 8 2014, 09:19 PM)
Got any problem after use? like red spots or itchy or something?

I sked buy those for eating & put on skin coz i sked rm5 they use cheap ingredients. Even cups & bowls i sked buy unless states made in japan, dunno what type of paint they use.

Last time Daiso Singapore recalled some Toys because found out got lead inside, not sure Malaysia Daiso never recall.
i only used it on my nose once in a blue moon. so far no problem.
nazq
post Apr 8 2014, 09:25 PM

dead inside
1,171 posts

Frequented at Daiso often, but most of the time tengok2 only. Coz the shop kinda unique for me.

22 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 06:41 PM