10th!!
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V60, Y U NO READ FIRST PAGE!!?!?!
Apr 8 2014, 10:03 PM
9 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
10th!!
Apr 8 2014, 10:41 PM
Quazacolt, different car, different setup, tires, tire pressure, all affect your launch and there's no 1 size fits all way to launch a car.
Apr 10 2014, 05:42 AM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 9 2014, 08:39 PM) ah a friend also mentioned using handbrake to assist... hmm if i semi declutch it wouldn't it burn my clutch or something? Practice makes perfect...pls go try 1stlike when it's go time do i still keep it semi declutch or do i just fully declutch? when you mention semi declutch, the car would still be on standstill right? or would it start to creep already? |
Apr 17 2014, 09:49 AM
Hello Boys and girls...
Apr 19 2014, 10:39 AM
Apr 19 2014, 01:51 PM
so many pages after I went holiday....can't follow jor...just know you guys got TT yesterday....
Apr 21 2014, 12:49 PM
Off engine to change battery, don't keep it running...don't think automotive/electrical/electronic engineers are so dumb that they didn't think about the ECU thingy when they design the system.
Example like your PC. Why after you turn off the power and unplug the socket. You start it back the date and time still the same? your lock screen password still the same? The car's ECU is like your PC's mother board.... Anyway this Friday mau TT? need to bring some stuff to some of you guys. This post has been edited by TitanRev: Apr 21 2014, 12:51 PM |
Apr 21 2014, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(iskazulka @ Apr 21 2014, 02:14 PM) DonMe & ruby1288 suka melawan cakap taiko. aiyo. It's ok. Everyone has the right to comment and speak. I dont need to have others back me up or fight back. In the end no ending one. Beside I don't own the forum nor I'm the boss. dimana konco konco r2apers dan rakan2 kasi lawan balik? ruby sembang kuat tapi sendiri tak tukar bateri tak buka enjin pun. as expected tokok only inb4 drama tv1. Maybe I'm wrong too but from my experience is that the battery act as a buffer for electrical shock. When you remove the battery with the engine running the voltage generated by the alternator varies so without the battery in place the supply varies also. In such case maybe things will and will not get fry but life span of IC chips might get shorten as electronic stuff has very small tolerance to spike. Still best is to get hold an ECU and open it up to see what's inside and to see if there's a back up battery inside. |
Apr 21 2014, 02:53 PM
But I know ECU is sensitive stuff. Remember changing a new ECU for a customer car. The new ECU came in a paper box with bubble wrap and is packed in an anti static packaging. Outside the bag got a warning sign that says "please ground before handling" this label I see in sensitive PC hardware before. My understanding is the handler need to ground himself off any static before handling sensitive electronic stuff.
Apr 21 2014, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(DonMe @ Apr 21 2014, 02:54 PM) Saw a techie change bat before. He will plug a battery into the ciggy port, then remove the old battery and replace a new one in. After done just remove the backup battery from cigg port. Radio settings all intact. But not sure if it should be done this way. How big is the backup battery? Maybe can DIY one |
Apr 21 2014, 03:12 PM
Apr 21 2014, 04:58 PM
All the sifu sifu sudah keluar....I better hide...
Apr 21 2014, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Apr 21 2014, 05:00 PM) JAV all censored mia.....you see mosaic censor ada feel kah?? I no feel.....I prefer no censor one....but I brought my wife to those shops.....Hahahaha...her 1st impression after walking through the endless stacks of JAV porn....she come out from store...she told me "too many" see until got a bit of muak feeling.....for guys 1st time see sure syok but after a few more times....no feel already one, you feel very muak one... |
Apr 21 2014, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(2JayZ @ Apr 21 2014, 05:14 PM) NMGH you.....For me muak loh QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Apr 21 2014, 05:15 PM) I know have those uncensored but mostly that sell in shops have to censor because of Japan law states that cannot show the genitals. Those uncensored if found the seller will face fine and confiscation. The regulation in Japan for porn is they don't care how you produce the video or how extreme as long the genitals are censored then its ok......Hahahahaha... |
Apr 21 2014, 05:35 PM
Apr 21 2014, 05:42 PM
Apr 22 2014, 02:30 PM
So friday TT or not? anymore want to participate in Konmei time attack in MIMC?? I feel like going since Im going to miss Super Lap at Elite
Apr 22 2014, 04:05 PM
Guys, all of your cars come with tow hook for the rear right? Mine dont have and worth buying from Proton or buy outside? but I don't trust those outside bling bling tow hook can really work or not
Apr 22 2014, 04:07 PM
Apr 22 2014, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(iskazulka @ Apr 22 2014, 04:10 PM) You notice your rear bumper got a cut out square box on the bottom left...you pry it open inside you will see a screw hole. You attach the tow hook into the screw hole. It is used incase your car broke down on the road and needed towing and for race use incase you langgar into a sand trap, the rescue vehicle will hook up to your car's tow hook to pull you out |
| Change to: | 0.0520sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:39 AM |