7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V60, Y U NO READ FIRST PAGE!!?!?!

TitanRev
post May 6 2014, 04:16 PM

QUOTE(r3apers @ May 6 2014, 02:01 PM)
itu gorilla biasa la... always steal ppl food wan....lolx

so friday can come TT mou?  wub.gif  wub.gif
This friday cannot..... tongue.gif Also after took part in few events....found my car to be the most quiet one compare to all....I sudah cannot tahan....need to make 1 straight pipe and kasi put at the car.....add more fierce....Hahahahaha

QUOTE(iskazulka @ May 6 2014, 02:13 PM)
i think titanrev got weakness a.k.a superman kryptonite... kenjilew is like lex luthor.
even superman also cannot really defeat lex luthor.
ya meh.....next time i use hammer do birdie slap see if gorilla still my krytonite or not...

2Jayz i sudah add Nicholas in my FB, you go add him....the god like Altis....you like the sound leh.... drool.gif

This post has been edited by TitanRev: May 6 2014, 04:18 PM
TitanRev
post May 6 2014, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(selinix @ May 6 2014, 04:19 PM)
Guys, my friend's saga blm has this funny tikus noise coming from the front driver side area when dirving .. any idea what sound is it?
V12Kompressor what you doing inside other people's car....see people hear your sound already
TitanRev
post May 6 2014, 04:27 PM

QUOTE(2JayZ @ May 6 2014, 04:24 PM)
God like got win or not? Makes me itchy to go to Jian Hang to get a proper exhaust mod. Ask before around RM1.3K
Yes, he got win.....you no look ppl up har...I tell him...

TitanRev
post May 6 2014, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ May 6 2014, 04:30 PM)
boss can i have ur previous dynograph? just for reference compare with other flx manual
I got post here before....let me find 1st...

TitanRev
post May 6 2014, 05:15 PM

QUOTE(2JayZ @ May 6 2014, 04:48 PM)
NMGH put me on god's table.  vmad.gif 

1st place? Other than altis in that category got what other car? 1.8L below is it?
He in AT category la....all mix in that category....
TitanRev
post May 7 2014, 12:05 PM

Siapa mau my rear muffler if saya mau jual??
TitanRev
post May 7 2014, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 7 2014, 12:08 PM)
fuyoh. sudah mau +100hp
Apa add 100hp...I'm thinking make a no muffler exit or change to a straight flow but scare my neighbour or wife complain....
TitanRev
post May 7 2014, 12:16 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 7 2014, 12:14 PM)
you need this then...

How much??? sure expensive loh...
TitanRev
post May 7 2014, 12:20 PM

I'm upgrading my tires soon but still undecided what to get....but in my head scream RE002 but still think a lot...my plan is use RE002 as daily drive since thread wear 220 can also use for competition...then get a 2nd set of rim with thread wear 140 tires. Like NS-2R or R1R keep as spare for competition allowing below 200 threadwear....then pillowball mount pun in my head...engine all those tak mau touch already.....

V12, I'm thinking to further improve the engine mount hose....maybe pump in some harder silicone into the hose and let it dry then stuff into the mounting....wonder our saga got solid rubber mount or not...
TitanRev
post May 7 2014, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 7 2014, 12:18 PM)
off and on there are people selling it in limited quantities...

the last time I saw the ad is around RM250-350 if i not mistaken.
rclxub.gif sweat.gif expensive but manual control one hard to find...use a level...my old one last time sold....a bit regret sold it...fujitsubo one...
TitanRev
post May 7 2014, 12:48 PM

QUOTE(dagreatdzul @ May 7 2014, 12:36 PM)
bro, i suggest GT Radial SX2. good competition and daily tires  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

atleast get 2 of those. they sure helps a lot brows.gif  brows.gif

ohh and btw good driving at MiMC last weekends rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
SX2 price is abit on the high side so I was opting for some other than the mainstream tires like the SX2

You were at MIMC? I didn't manage to catch you
TitanRev
post May 7 2014, 12:56 PM

I saw this FLX at MIMC and damn those front lip is so nice....I try to find the driver of the car but after his race he just left...maybe for lunch so didn't manage to get him....sad...want to ask him what lip is that..
TitanRev
post May 7 2014, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(dagreatdzul @ May 7 2014, 01:06 PM)
your tires budget bro? coz nowadays they start controlling the tires treadwear for competition.
hahaha i see.. so u still don't recognise me  brows.gif
i'm the TTJ guy lahhh  icon_rolleyes.gif
Oh......is you....har......takda kasi tau early kat sini.... ohmy.gif
Reason I want try RE002 is because no one seems to use them and plus I'm a budget racer not full time....so before go to SX2 mau try others then got budget go SX2 can know the difference...
TitanRev
post May 7 2014, 01:40 PM

QUOTE(coolkwc @ May 7 2014, 01:30 PM)
What's the benefit by using harder mount? one of my engine rubber mount also very loose now, can easily rotate by hand...can tighten the mounting screw?
Harder engine mounts will limit the engine from moving too much under acceleration and deceleration. These translate to lesser energy loss due to movement and more power to the wheels (not much though). You know when you one 1st gear sometimes when you move slowly then you press the pedal suddenly the car jerks...that's because the engine is moving back and forth...try open your bonnet and have another friend to press the gas pedal on and off....you can see the engine moving...

This post has been edited by TitanRev: May 7 2014, 01:42 PM
TitanRev
post May 7 2014, 02:00 PM

QUOTE(dagreatdzul @ May 7 2014, 01:58 PM)
sini i newbie  tongue.gif

ohh i know someone who use Re002 on track. Not bad.quite good. but i think expensive jugakk
Sban here shop quoted 240/pc for RE002 but I want to know KL price...
TitanRev
post May 7 2014, 02:23 PM

QUOTE(iskazulka @ May 7 2014, 02:01 PM)
reechfag can afford masuk track. poorfag stay at home only,  sleep.gif
You can also join....some is less than 100 bucks can join....see you dare or not only... flex.gif

This post has been edited by TitanRev: May 7 2014, 02:23 PM
TitanRev
post May 7 2014, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(r3apers @ May 7 2014, 02:24 PM)
i scared to join oh... coz all so pro...  cry.gif  cry.gif
I'm not pro mah...you scare what...if you join also same category with me....Hehehehehe biggrin.gif
TitanRev
post May 7 2014, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(r3apers @ May 7 2014, 02:40 PM)
ur pro la.... btw ecopia tyre cannot do track lo...hahaha
this TT is bullying wan...  whistling.gif
You pass me your tires....I track them for you... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 7 2014, 02:41 PM)
eh a lot of people do la. however they aren't favored by most because they are only UHP while having almost same, if not even more expensive than extreme category tires sad.gif

and there were comments that the sidewall is a bit soft.
iinm madman20 was on that before he moved to sx2
I already spoken with Alex about this at MIMC time attack but sometimes things need to experience ownself only can know truly...each person driving is different as Alex mentioned it. His advice is good but I still can try them out if I wanted to.....no harm right....

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 7 2014, 02:49 PM)
also to note, bridgestone malaysia and singapore not very supportive on the motorsport community. officially malaysia don't even carry re-11 while singapore carries the older re-11 (current one is RE-11A)
pricing also another thing, the uhp re-002 is priced so close to extreme performance category :/

i actually called Bridgestone Singapore that other day as re-11 is one of my consideration among the ad08r, Dunlop Direzza ZII (i don't suppose bf goodrich available lol)
http://www.tirerack.com/tires/tests/testDisplay.jsp?ttid=172
still it depends on driver and his/her skill......and I'm the only one crazily enough to track and time attack with parada.... tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TitanRev: May 7 2014, 04:22 PM
TitanRev
post May 7 2014, 08:30 PM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ May 7 2014, 06:54 PM)

Amazing shit, look at your passenger side rear wheel, it's pushing UPWARD whereas the LMST infront is the other way round; it's passenger side rear wheel wanting to say flat due to lack of twist action. Again, look at your "overly designed 3MAX anti roll bar" being twist to the max to keep your CABIN from rolling to the right side on a left corner. f***ing marvelous
Ya bro....I saw the picture from the photog and I was like woah...that ARB really twisting to the max....

This post has been edited by TitanRev: May 7 2014, 08:37 PM
TitanRev
post May 7 2014, 08:48 PM

Original photo by photog...a few of my gaga..

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0429sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:32 AM