Recommend dermatologist for Tinea/Eczema/Ringworm, Around Klang Valley Area

TS3536837
post Apr 7 2014, 07:50 PM, updated 12y ago

1,602 posts

i suspect myself kena tinea/eczema/ringworm , i duno what does it call.....

i would like to visit skin specialist for the treatment , but i duno which is the best/effective ....

i been searching around the forum , but most of the forumer recommend those specialist regard their face problem , so i decided open a new thread asking recommendation for tinea/eczema/ringworm dermatologist but not face problem......

TrustULoveU
post Feb 19 2025, 09:47 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(3536837 @ Apr 7 2014, 08:50 PM)
i suspect myself kena tinea/eczema/ringworm , i duno what does it call.....

i would like to visit skin specialist for the treatment , but i duno which is the best/effective ....

i been searching around the forum , but most of the forumer recommend those specialist regard their face problem , so i decided open a new thread asking recommendation for tinea/eczema/ringworm dermatologist but not face problem......

di you healed from this ? can give recommendation ? i just got mine for relapse back again even after treatment cry.gif

0.0139sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:24 PM