Adoption (ADOPTION THREAD) Pets in need for a home, Do not REPLY!!! No selling!!!!

toshio14
post Jul 10 2017, 12:37 PM

704 posts

Type of Pet: Cats (Mommy and babies) pics coming soon

Name of Pet: No names yet

Age : I do not know for the mommy, babies are 5 days old as of today

Breed: I do not know

Sex: I do not know

Contact number: PM for more info

Special needs: Not that I'm aware of, the mommy is NOT toilet-trained and my efforts to train her so far are yet to yield result hahaha

Reason for adoption/ Message for interested parties:
The mommy cat "menceroboh" into my apartment unit on Thursday last week, just as I was opening the door to go in
At that time, she was already in the condition of "nak terberanak sangat2 dah". all the water came out already from her
My wife tak sampai hati to leave the mommy cat, so she put the mommy cat in a box and let her beranak first

We memang no plan to have pets, so putting them up for adoption here. Hope good people of LYN can continue taking care of them
I have some food and pasir, will give those away as well along with the cats
I also can send them, to area Wangsa Maju, Setiawangsa, Keramat, Setapak

This post has been edited by toshio14: Jul 10 2017, 12:48 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

0.0252sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:13 AM