Investment CONEZION @ IOI RESORT CITY [OWNERS' THREAD], Infused with Lifestyle Excitement

SeanFD2
post Jan 10 2016, 04:58 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(tongyk @ Jan 8 2016, 08:11 PM)
you're the SA?

How come so familiar?
what if he/she is SA? Any special concern?
SeanFD2
post Sep 22 2016, 04:55 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(almaine @ Sep 22 2016, 04:17 PM)
Hmmmm....thats just your assumption, definitely there are mixture of flippers, investors and buyers for own stay but we wont know the percentage for ALL projects. Also, new condos nowadays wont have high occupancy rate.

I did not say majority of conezion buyers are buying for own stay but just dont agree with you when u assume that majority are investors or flippers when a block or project was sold out.
Correct 👍
SeanFD2
post Sep 23 2016, 12:15 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Sep 22 2016, 08:48 PM)
agree. and empty commercial nva look good below a high end condo..
I think the commercials lots here is not for sell which hold and to be manage by developer itself. So they know very well whether is dead or alive upon completion before they build. My view on this Conezion commercial units will not compete with their mall. The Banks, 99speed mart, 7eleven, kwsp, pos, hardware shop, logistic company, lawyer firm, real estate firm, bar and bistro, snooker, restaurants that won't appear in mall, medical specialist, mamak, farmasi, dentist, cyber cafe, Medan selera, spare part shop, tuition center and many more business types will not operate their business in the shopping mall. After 10pm, here their party just begin. smile.gif My 2.5cents to share.

0.0301sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:02 PM