is it the thing soft soft like jelly inside?does it feels pain when u try to press it little bit?
Arthritis, need help
Apr 4 2014, 05:19 PM
511 posts Joined: Sep 2012 From: Malaysia |
is it the thing soft soft like jelly inside?does it feels pain when u try to press it little bit?
Apr 4 2014, 05:29 PM
Apr 4 2014, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(H.K. Lee @ Apr 4 2014, 09:24 PM) it used to be soft, now it's a little harder. it doesnt feel pain at all, unless you press it hard enough. so how? your gf wrist solve dy? can see the picture? I really want to get it done leh. yea...i think is the same thing...my gf did operate b4 without sleep drug...just inject the "ubat tahan sakit" to the wrist and voila...she look at the whole operation very clearly...no photos cause she did few years back...i started with her 1year plus only... regarding the operation, doctor told her do 1 time enough after cut it out...but after few years it come back and wit the scar there ofcoz...plan to do operation again....but i am not sure how much it is since she said forgot... maybe i try ask her after she are free, currently she having final exam... maybe you can visit to a doctor to ask? |
Apr 5 2014, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(H.K. Lee @ Apr 5 2014, 09:23 AM) You're saying it come back and plan to do operation again? I don't get it, means she has the lump looking thing growing out from her wrist again? can you snap a picture of it? Actually, i saw my ex-colleague has the same problem, but never get to ask about it since i was busy. Im sure a lot more people have this problem. and with a common problem must have solution. Just need to know what kind of doctor to go to, and which hospital. i wont be seeing my gf so soon due to she having her final exam and i am working now...Coz last time my fren went to sunway hospital for a knee check, the doctor spent less than 10 minutes to check, and just prescribe glucosamine to him, and for all that he paid rm300++, and it's not even effective. what a rip of. I dont have respect for this kind of doctor. yes the lump will come back after few years operation done. |
| Change to: | 0.0124sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:33 AM |