Is there anybody working at KLIA, as a management trainee before?? How was it? Is it ok?? I was thinking to apply. Is the interview tough??
Please tell me more about it. Thank you
Work at KLIA, any1 there?, management trainee programme
Jul 25 2006, 02:19 PM, updated 20y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
41 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Hello guys and girls, how are you??
Is there anybody working at KLIA, as a management trainee before?? How was it? Is it ok?? I was thinking to apply. Is the interview tough?? Please tell me more about it. Thank you |
Jul 25 2006, 02:35 PM
41 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Jul 25 2006, 03:23 PM
1,606 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Gimme the link to apply, then i will tell you cuz i will be trying to dig information as well:)
Jul 25 2006, 07:41 PM
8,186 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Beaumont, Baile Ath Cliath, EIRE. |
Dude, you have to be specific!
Management trainee with what company? Do you know there are several company located in KLIA? My best guess would me MAS's management trainee. Then again with their cost cutting measures.... Sorry dude, can't help you there. QUOTE(tomato_gal @ Jul 25 2006, 02:35 PM) |
Jul 30 2006, 07:23 PM
152 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: K.L. |
yea i think mas dun take ppl anymore...only taking for engineering department..
| Change to: | 0.0135sec
5 queries
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:06 PM |