See, Shot, & Share Gallery, Tiger's Prey 2007 on pg 43

enter
post Nov 6 2006, 11:51 PM

vine vini vici
807 posts

nice capture and nice colour also... thumbup.gif but for pic 1 and 2.. i prefer subject not at center of the picture.. IMHO.. btw i like compo no 12... intresting.. thumbup.gif
enter
post Nov 7 2006, 01:14 AM

vine vini vici
807 posts

QUOTE(aaron @ Nov 7 2006, 12:20 AM)
get 2 cam lor... if i going to DSLR i think i oso will keep my FZ50.  of cause...DSLR still far away from me la...coz no money to own 2 cam haha.......
same with me here... also in journey to DSLR relem... thumbup.gif
enter
post Nov 7 2006, 02:57 PM

vine vini vici
807 posts

nice collection u have... thumbup.gif keep shoot.... icon_rolleyes.gif
enter
post Nov 8 2006, 11:09 AM

vine vini vici
807 posts

i my self sell my picture.. but to local addvertising company.. and sometime they request some image. i go shoot.. then get money la.. bot not much.. i pic around RM100..
enter
post Nov 8 2006, 11:14 AM

vine vini vici
807 posts

not that easy to sell that much.. some time thay reqest pic that i cant take..
haha.. not enough tool...
enter
post Nov 8 2006, 01:20 PM

vine vini vici
807 posts

QUOTE(ac98 @ Nov 8 2006, 12:25 PM)
To be a image supplier you MUST have all the right tools, and I mean ALL. Lenses, lighting, bodies, everything. The only difference between you and 'collectors' are : You actually USE your lenses and not having them or not using them properly can actually cost you your income sweat.gif
haha.. u right.. but im student now.. no time to do serius photograpy job.. but if u guy intrested to sell ur photo.. just propose it to local advertising company.. just give them ur photo profile or ur colletion.. see they intrested or not.. coz it may cost them around RM1800 per pic if they buy it form online photo store.. thumbup.gif
enter
post Nov 8 2006, 02:35 PM

vine vini vici
807 posts

depand on request.. last time.. they want picture one man playing snoker.. picture of boot.. depend on what they want.. royalty free picture... they buy and they can used how many time they want..

but if u take people picture.. u must have propre aggrement and contrack with that model.. coz that model can sue u by using there picture without aggrement.. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by enter: Nov 8 2006, 02:38 PM
enter
post Nov 8 2006, 02:59 PM

vine vini vici
807 posts

haha.. just kawan2.. last time they take ask me to take 2 pic.. and they take 3 more from my collection..so 5 pic and they pay me RM500.. sweat.gif
enter
post Nov 8 2006, 03:08 PM

vine vini vici
807 posts

QUOTE(aaron @ Nov 8 2006, 03:05 PM)
wow...u must untung banyak.... thumbup.gif great to u
haha.. but still dont have saving money to buy new cam.. sweat.gif
enter
post Nov 19 2006, 01:20 AM

vine vini vici
807 posts

really nice pic... like it... thumbup.gif