i mac 20" Core Duo 2.0GHz

Eithanius
post Jul 26 2006, 09:59 PM

::+::KukuNius(tm)::+::
3,952 posts

QUOTE(hotdog @ Jul 26 2006, 09:47 PM)
Nah i think ur the one who dun really get wut i mean.i TOT we're just talking bout PC.

If the title was"Wut should i get in order to enjoy TRUE GAMING EXPERIENCE if i have RM6600 extra money to spend" laugh.gif laugh.gif doh.gif
PC...?

I thought we're talking about Macs.... whistling.gif whistling.gif

those guys advised the threadstarter that if he had over 6K to dump into the water for an el-crappo gaming-only PC, might as well get a gaming console and hook it up to a plasma/LCDTV.... betul tak....? laugh.gif laugh.gif

so who's misunderstanding who now....? tongue.gif tongue.gif
wei
post Jul 26 2006, 10:41 PM

Get your Macs done right!
6,496 posts

cheers guys. no one is misunderstood or watever...
we dont even sure whats the purpose of the threadstarter getting a new machine for.
and, since he doesnt even bother to say a word. we'll continue OT.
Eithanius
post Jul 26 2006, 11:35 PM

::+::KukuNius(tm)::+::
3,952 posts

QUOTE(wei @ Jul 26 2006, 10:41 PM)
we dont even sure whats the purpose of the threadstarter getting a new machine for.
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
lokgotz
post Jul 27 2006, 01:53 AM

hehehe
2,657 posts

QUOTE(wei @ Jul 26 2006, 10:41 PM)
and getting free post counts.....

*posts b4 this thread gets locked* whistling.gif
TSkiew23
post Jul 27 2006, 02:54 AM

well,i am not for gaming,just doing movie editing and oso using flash frequence.so tat i need a large lcd and a high performance pc.now just thinking of which 1 will be better for me.coz i never touch mac OS b4.

SOLI FOR LATE REPLY

This post has been edited by kiew23: Jul 27 2006, 02:55 AM
vandetta
post Jul 27 2006, 07:06 AM

658 posts

Not for gaming and for editing? IMHO you can go for either 17" 1.83Ghz iMac (RM5299) and pop up as much RAM as possible and there's still money left, save it for another use. Don't have to spend so much money even if you have a lots lots lots of money. But hey if you really need the 20" i will still suggest go for mac. You will get good looking computer + free much more space + Mac OS + Windows + good quality of tested hardware + new experience biggrin.gif

Good Luck to you then.
wei
post Jul 27 2006, 09:58 AM

Get your Macs done right!
6,496 posts

QUOTE(kiew23 @ Jul 27 2006, 02:54 AM)
well,i am not for gaming,just doing movie editing and oso using flash frequence.so tat i need a large lcd and a high performance pc.now just thinking of which 1 will be better for me.coz i never touch mac OS b4.

SOLI FOR LATE REPLY
Movie editing??? or u mean Video Editng? there's a big difference man.
vandetta
post Jul 28 2006, 02:06 AM

658 posts

I think maybe video editing biggrin.gif
But if using flash, don't have to use very powerfull pc dude biggrin.gif

0.0148sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:48 PM