Collectibles ---[[ Zippo Lighters Fan Club ]]---, the BEST lighter in the world.

mrpuyol
post Aug 23 2011, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(fiqqq @ Jul 29 2011, 07:56 AM)
Where to fix this Zippo in Malaysia?
CT-Concern (M) Sdn Bhd.
56, Jalan Apollo U5/189,
Bandar Pinggiran Subang,
Seksyen 1, 40000 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia.
Phone: 603-78476916
Fax: 603-78476915
http://www.zippo.com.my
mrpuyol
post Dec 6 2011, 03:04 AM

QUOTE(foongchinboon @ Aug 31 2011, 01:31 AM)
do anyone here know how to differentiate original/fake Zippo fluid?
try soak your finger in both fluid n light it rclxms.gif
mrpuyol
post Mar 17 2012, 12:17 AM

QUOTE(gilamental @ Feb 18 2012, 08:38 PM)
Any1 know how to store a zippo propelly? My zippo ran out of fuel after refilling it in like a week?
all u hv to do is u shud put more cottonball into the insert, by doing that ur zippo will hold more fluid.
mine, i need to refuel every once a week.
try not to light ur lighter very often & the best thing to do is to reduce smoking (..which i fail to do..hehe)

mrpuyol
post Apr 8 2012, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(gilamental @ Mar 17 2012, 07:48 PM)
mrpuyol.. I don't smoke smile.gif I only collect zippos and light it up to lepaskan steam. but I was surprised it ran out like after 2~3 weeks? I expected it to last long... Cause you know... army use it and it kinda lasts practically forever for them...
u know lah, zippo fluid evaporate. cant last longer than 3 days when frequently use.
army not so sure bout that. mybe they dont use zippo fluid like we do,
they find sumthg similar, alcohol or spirit based which they carry in their med kit. just a hunch

0.0233sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:44 AM