this LY is really macam macam ada..
ok, to share my "collection" experince...
i had quite a few Zippo before....
the first Zippo i Still remember is this one... (image pinjam from web)
where it was a "premium gift" when you buy the cigaritees, i think was my college days.. in 94/95 time.... wasn't reallyh paying attention to it as felt using zippo very "YENG" or stylo...
then i also can not remember this one I gave to my fren or lost it or some how....
then i also had some experince of having a few marlboro zippo later....
what I remember there was one Zippo lighter, where I am using, one of the fren was pastering me to give to her as a birthday present....... sigh... gave to her lor..... now think of it I really "AM TAM".....
well, then when I was traveling some place (where I can not remember) came across a HarleyDavidson 90th years anni collection (where I start to collect because of this)
only collected few where I really like it... sharing the pic with you below...
i think I don really take it seriously....
I had quite a few regular Zippos, like, Solid Brass, Silver Brass, Steel, Copper, Classic... all of them a Missing in Action... ethier in disco or pub...
now only left with these that I show you below..
at one stage I was thinking selling off the ZAKUs Zippo that I bougfht in Japan when I visited Japan in 2004...
well, thanks for reading....
ooh one more, I have this wooden Zippo, my fren that work for Watch Shop mentioned to me that is a very rare Zippo, it is true??

By iPAQfreak at 2009-02-07

By ipaqfreak, shot with NIKON D70s at 2009-02-07

Feb 7 2009, 04:44 PM
0.0145sec