Collectibles ---[[ Zippo Lighters Fan Club ]]---, the BEST lighter in the world.

cas3479
post Oct 31 2009, 04:29 PM

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Jul 25 2006, 12:07 AM)
Tell you something. I don't smoke but I own a zippo.. And I keep lighting it just to syiok sendiri... when I see the light, makes me de-stress.

But expensive la... zippo fluid. Dang
the zippo premium cost RM7.50, consider ok lah!

Added on October 31, 2009, 5:35 pmactually got few way to distinguish the fake n real zippo as i know, coz i got it both, now i want to share with other here, usually the out case n the insert manufacturer date is different b'coz of separate made, so if u discover the date different is normal!

the insert
1)rivet is white color, usually the fake 1 is yellow made by brass
2)the below insert case not flat, c carefully u will discover few mm is dent in, the fake is just flat
3)the cam is dark color, the fake is bright.

the out case
1)the hinges is 5 part n it not equal, 1,3,5 is small, 2,4 is big size, the fake is equal
2)the below word of BRADFORD,PA. not BRADFORD.PA.

n the sound opening the lighter also nice with 'thing' the fake is just like 'chak' hope this help u all!

Added on November 9, 2009, 9:32 pm
QUOTE(refnulf @ Dec 6 2007, 06:46 PM)
Here's mine: -

[attachmentid=354722]

[attachmentid=354724]

[attachmentid=354725]
where u bought it, in sg.wang they sell very espansive

This post has been edited by cas3479: Nov 9 2009, 09:32 PM

0.0111sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:59 PM