Investment SAVILLE @ CHERAS [MRT PROPERTY] [OWNERS' THREAD], MKH Bhd brings you Integrated MRT

Asali
post Apr 22 2014, 08:02 AM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Apr 21 2014, 06:07 PM)
go read saville kajang post you will know
Read thru the Saville Kajang but still not too sure what u mean.

Any good deal during sneak peak please ping me. can mou?

This post has been edited by Asali: Apr 22 2014, 08:03 AM
Asali
post Aug 16 2017, 08:18 AM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Aug 15 2017, 08:19 PM)
MKH....emm dont expect anything luxury...but developer can do a little more...affordable doesnt mean need to really cheapo lobby etc...too bad..this is mkh
Be...careful of the wording used. You know la huh. icon_idea.gif
Asali
post Aug 16 2017, 10:54 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Aug 16 2017, 06:00 PM)
ha..well for the case, i am more toward the developer. Developer has offered solution but rejected. She was jailed by different reason i.e. info disclosure issue...i think in Msia, we better stick to Msian way, resolve n get back what u deserve then move on...most importantly to resolve issue but to create more....ppls on the street has no financial muscle to play the high cost game.
I am not the judge i dunno leh. I know she is as brave as like no one else dare to do it. I think we need more this sort of ppls as Malaysian for better tomorrow.

0.0229sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:27 PM