128 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Arsenal Street Talk, ARS 3-0 NEW | Happy St. Totteringham

funnyTONE
post Apr 7 2014, 08:35 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

The Arsenal Board really owes up to the fan over the falling.
They've a chance to make things right back in January, but fail to address our striker and injury list issues.

What can they justify by charging crazy ticket prices when the team is failing each season simply because they refuse to buy players?

Right now, every Arsenal fans is crying for the team to get back up, but the Board just keeping mum since they've gotten what they wanted from the fans....$$$

Expect the same script to be shown in the next season transfer. Promises, promises.

Class act by Southampton club.
Casanova88
post Apr 7 2014, 08:41 AM

89 posts

Can we have poll in this thread on whether "Wenger Out / Wenger In"?

Let's get the statistics!

This post has been edited by Casanova88: Apr 7 2014, 08:41 AM
yogurt7
post Apr 7 2014, 08:44 AM

Why So Serious
1,042 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 7 2014, 08:35 AM)
The Arsenal Board really owes up to the fan over the falling.
They've a chance to make things right back in January, but fail to address our striker and injury list issues.

What can they justify by charging crazy ticket prices when the team is failing each season simply because they refuse to buy players?

Right now, every Arsenal fans is crying for the team to get back up, but the Board just keeping mum since they've gotten what they wanted from the fans....$$$

Expect the same script to be shown in the next season transfer. Promises, promises.

Class act by Southampton club.
heard a rumors Kroenke try to raise the ticket by 3% next season? on what reason? to pay stadium's debt?
changchai
post Apr 7 2014, 08:48 AM

668 posts

another bad game we had ... hopefully we can bounce back at wembley this weekend and win our remaining 5 EPL games ... come on gunners.
SUSRandy Marsh
post Apr 7 2014, 08:49 AM

470 posts

ssmuhd84
post Apr 7 2014, 08:54 AM

60 posts

Chill bros.
Jgn la gaduh².

This is part and parcel to be an Arsenal fan.
Beside the team, we as the fan also need to be mentally strong to be face the reality. flex.gif
Where are the fruitful comments, arguments that I always saw and read in this forum?

We all frustrated with the performance but we cant do much, the best is keep on praying for the good. nod.gif
funnyTONE
post Apr 7 2014, 08:54 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(yogurt7 @ Apr 7 2014, 08:44 AM)
heard a rumors Kroenke try to raise the ticket by 3% next season? on what reason? to pay stadium's debt?
He's digging his own grave with that move.
I hope he does. smile.gif
funnyTONE
post Apr 7 2014, 08:56 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(changchai @ Apr 7 2014, 08:48 AM)
another bad game we had ... hopefully we can bounce back at wembley this weekend and win our remaining 5 EPL games ... come on gunners.
Agreeing with you on this.
Salvage mode ON.
Win all remaining games.
Win FA cup.
Whatever outcome of the table after that, the fans will accept.
Anything less...I'm going to open up a stall beside the stadium selling pitchforks and shovels.
TSrifasha
post Apr 7 2014, 09:00 AM

233 posts

The good thin yesterday was Aaron Ramsey is back.
Chinoz
post Apr 7 2014, 09:10 AM

Llamas"R"Us
1,528 posts

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Apr 7 2014, 02:14 AM)
Devastating lost...they just dribbled past our defence line like messi and cr7...
Was it me who think Giroud is damn bloody bad or the whole team is not functioning well?
Giroud is like slightly better off Jeffers despite better finishing when he got the stupid touch....positioning, technique all off...Arsenal type of striker....
Guess Scholes was right about us...lack of leadership and discipline...
I can't entirely blame Giroud. Service to him was awful until Ramsey came on.
We've really missed Wilshere and Ramsey, and now with the latter back, I hope we start building up some momentum.

Painful game to watch, but well played Everton smile.gif
sam.hajime
post Apr 7 2014, 09:37 AM

189 posts

Double.the.Monday blues.today.thanks Pak.weng.
ck_boon
post Apr 7 2014, 09:39 AM

1,894 posts

big disappoint
wonder can appoint wenger as finance manager instead of coach?
flyingteeku
post Apr 7 2014, 09:40 AM

2,008 posts

Same old Wenger. It has been pretty same old man tactic's. No variation, no plan B, 70th minutes substitution, yesterday sub 4 minutes earlier. when all Everton players close Arsenal down, and they are pretty clueless in final third. When we are being counter attack, both our flanks are exposed.

We really need someone who is master in tactician or someone who can turn things around.

If Arsene thinks that the one and only formation can make Arsenal play pretty football, no way it is pretty.

Usually in the organization, when the staff not performing, he will be issued an ultimatum. Same goes to Wenger, his job will depend on the outcome of the FA Cup.
farouqe
post Apr 7 2014, 09:54 AM

52 posts

COYG
SUStheprobe
post Apr 7 2014, 10:02 AM

710 posts

QUOTE(flyingteeku @ Apr 7 2014, 09:40 AM)
Same old Wenger. It has been pretty same old man tactic's. No variation, no plan B, 70th minutes substitution, yesterday sub 4 minutes earlier. when all Everton players close Arsenal down, and they are pretty clueless in final third. When we are being counter attack, both our flanks are exposed.

We really need someone who is master in tactician or someone who can turn things around.

If Arsene thinks that the one and only formation can make Arsenal play pretty football, no way it is pretty.

Usually in the organization, when the staff not performing, he will be issued an ultimatum. Same goes to Wenger, his job will depend on the outcome of the FA Cup.
Same old story. When lose blame:

- Weather (too windy cannot perform coz too cold) (I add this myself just in case in the future any Arsenal fan wanna use it can use : P)

- Luck (When a team is so dependent on luck to win or lose, instead of blaming Wenger not finding or CHANGING ways and methods and learn from methods and defeats people blame on GOD dont want to let Arsenal win. Blame GOD, blame luck)

- Injury (Instead of blaming Wenger not reviewing training methods and investigate more why keep injuring people blame GOD dont want let Arsenal win thats why make players keep injuring. Blame luck again)

- Referee (No doubt referee plays a role in matches but when a team is so dependent on referee to win or lose, instead of playing better, finding better tactics to neutralize the odds of bad refereeing people blame on the BPL FA, UEFA dont want to let Arsenal win. Hence always red card their players. It is as if the whole world hates Arsenal for no reason, the powers that may be hates the colour red of Arsenal, hate Wenger's face hence decide to f*** his team up with referee decisions)

- Blame solely on Mikel Arteta for most of the losses (When Arsenal was winning, I heard some say who needs Fabregas anyway. Now when keep losing, "Arteta out" Lets face it, Arteta is a good player, but he is no Vieira. And Arteta aint no hard ball winning defensive mid. To expect him to add steel to the midfield is like asking Lionel Messi do Maldini like tactics and defending. The wrong player is playing at the defensive mid poisiton. Arteta is not a bad player, he just does not have the skill set to play a Flamini or Roy Keane. Get it?)

- Blame on Giroud doenst score enough (When Arsenal was winning, I heard ludicrous claims he is as World class as Karim Benzema. Now? To put it bluntly, Giroud is a very good striker (you need world class like Bergkamp, RVP, Henry for a club of Arsenal stature. Good to very good does not cut it) but not world class. and he is over used. Period

- Blame players always never perform when it matters or against big teams (Against big teams, you face big managers, top managers. These managers change things around, try to neutralise you, try to counter you. Wenger instead keep using the same tactic for the past dunno gazillion years. Even my 14 year cousin knows how Arsenal plays. When the enemy knows you, they will triumph you. Just like war: Know your enemy, and you will always achieve victory. Know them none and you will fall into defeat. So its not the players dont wanna perform. Is they cant perform. They have been countered, hence they ARE PREVENTED from performing. Understand?)

This post has been edited by theprobe: Apr 7 2014, 10:03 AM
ohhisee
post Apr 7 2014, 10:08 AM

51 posts

wtf just watching the ball passing? doh.gif

price of lukaku increased thanks to our performance last night.. biggrin.gif
ohhisee
post Apr 7 2014, 10:09 AM

51 posts

3-0 sad.gif

flyingteeku
post Apr 7 2014, 10:16 AM

2,008 posts

QUOTE(ohhisee @ Apr 7 2014, 10:08 AM)

wtf just watching the ball passing? doh.gif

price of lukaku increased thanks to our performance last night.. biggrin.gif
If you look at vermaelen, the ball cross in front of him and he just jog there...wth...

This post has been edited by flyingteeku: Apr 7 2014, 10:16 AM
zimhibikie
post Apr 7 2014, 10:21 AM

Freak of Nature
2,825 posts

QUOTE(TheRedRanger @ Apr 7 2014, 01:04 AM)
Penyokong Liverpool kena ada di sana ke? Kenapa bapak aku penyokong tegar Liverpool tidak ada di sana jugak? kalau tidak masuk di sana tidak menyokongi Liverpool ke? Di sini pun macam di sana juga.. Arsenal macam abang itu.. sama sama main beutiful football..
QUOTE(AmmoShaf @ Apr 7 2014, 01:06 AM)
kihkihkih. pity Arsenal got fan like this. acting like he knows football. Stop showing your stupidity bro.

arsenal win, "cazorla power, giroud handsome, ozil world class". Arsenal lose, "this shit, that shit, stupid ozil, bla bla bla..." LOLLLL
budak2 skolah dan budak berak dalam seluar tu, go stay at ur thread la..or is it even true Liverpool fans over there dun want u two?

QUOTE(ssmuhd84 @ Apr 7 2014, 08:54 AM)
Chill bros.
Jgn la gaduh².

This is part and parcel to be an Arsenal fan.
Beside the team, we as the fan also need to be mentally strong to be face the reality.  flex.gif
Where are the fruitful comments, arguments that I always saw and read in this forum?

We all frustrated with the performance but we cant do much, the best is keep on praying for the good.  nod.gif
but it has been that for several years..I have to agree with Casa, AW got to go. Get a young exciting manager who is brave enough to change the team when its not working. It cant be another rebuilding year
RyanAtwood
post Apr 7 2014, 10:29 AM

212 posts

I think some will rage at the team until we win the FA Cup....huhuhu...hopefully other players can come back from injury ASAP....but for me seriously the team is suffering mentally.....no amount of changing tactics and formations can fix that unless they throw away the no confidence mentality...btw flamini is suspended for 2 matches as he picked up his 10th yellow card of the season....hope next match ramsey can play from the start n i think kallstrom should start...rosicky can be an impact sub.....really sad to see he's the only one pressing for the ball after the 3rd goal.....

128 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0273sec    1.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:23 PM