Technical 3 Blinking Red Lights Of Death..Is it the END?, Can it be fixed or is it the end of it..
hikaru_x
Jul 24 2006, 07:38 PM

QUOTE(UltramanToron @ Jul 24 2006, 07:28 PM) me light oso blinkin sumtime.. the controller light blinking n pusing2... but no red wan.. i think its the controller battery... rite? yup thats battery low, the bliking red thingy they talking about is on the console.
hikaru_x
Aug 16 2006, 06:46 PM

QUOTE(ajak25 @ Aug 16 2006, 06:42 PM) waaa sori to hear that bro goodspeed...i just got d feeling that all d first batch console will go kaput in 1-2 months time...its just a matter of time....urghh...scary... wei, dont say like that lah. my jp console been holding strong for 6 months and i hope it stays that way, no money to buy new one
hikaru_x
Aug 22 2006, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(Dothan @ Aug 22 2006, 08:43 AM) Hi Ajak, Nice to hear this great news.  We shall put this thread as sticky so that any xbox360 with error code 0102 will be able to share their experience on this. Maybe you can be the organiser to do a "heat gun" 360 fixing fest in Malaysia  haha, do tell me if u guys really wanna do a 'heatgun fest', i have access to one and i can bring it along to join the fun, LoL. i 'have access' only, not 'have skill', but if we nvr try we'd never know rite?  *edit: hmm, if such event would really happen, it could make it to xbox-scene news This post has been edited by hikaru_x: Aug 22 2006, 01:55 PM
hikaru_x
Aug 23 2006, 10:28 AM

to whom it may concern: saw some 'ayam' brand 1600w heatgun selling at Tesco PG last night for rm49.90. i assume other Tescos should hv it too.
hikaru_x
Aug 23 2006, 02:46 PM

yep, Penang XB360 gamer here.
hikaru_x
Aug 23 2006, 03:44 PM

or maybe to repel the dead? lol, sorry, i was just being Dead Rising deprived.
This post has been edited by hikaru_x: Aug 23 2006, 03:45 PM
hikaru_x
Oct 11 2006, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(alkt @ Oct 10 2006, 01:07 AM) Received the package today, installed already. when full speed, the noise is like the Vantec Tornado  got any photos?
hikaru_x
Jan 9 2007, 02:52 PM

QUOTE(Seeking Peace @ Jan 9 2007, 12:37 PM) Well guys, I have officially join this topic. My 360 just died on me last week, took it to Bro Djin's shop hoping there's a solution to it. Wat happen was the machine keep on freezing on me regardless weather im playing arcade games, let the machine run or any particular discs. The machine just keeps on freezing. I've decided to get a new one, sending my problematic one back to Japan (for repair).Haiiii...there goes my intention to grab Wii and PS3. Oh if you guys are wondering it's Jap set, I think 1st batch. Shit man feel so crappy and lost now. And on top of that Lost Planet on the way.......shiiiiiiiittt. Cheers guys! bro, ur 360 kaput? so sad to hear that... how u send back to japan? ace settle for u? this gives me the shivers... my jap unit like tunggu masa nak mati je...