Technical 3 Blinking Red Lights Of Death..Is it the END?, Can it be fixed or is it the end of it..

ImSIEBEL
post Jan 6 2007, 11:34 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

SYUJI !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I MISS YOU.................................On Live !!!!!!!! cry.gif
Waaa..u call and kacau them lar...everyday !!! Tell them u send them last month already but no news till now......
ImSIEBEL
post Jan 6 2007, 10:58 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

I aint no Ghey !!!!! mad.gif

ImSIEBEL
post Jan 7 2007, 11:37 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

Uhuhu cry.gif .....if u buy ps3 then i bored already playing GoW without you... sad.gif
ImSIEBEL
post Jan 7 2007, 11:48 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

aisey, still now news meh ??...Freaking MS !!!!...i think they goyang kaki only lar they..they wait until u faddup then u buy new 360.... sweat.gif

Btw...any of u guyz that send ur warranty back to MS got back ur console or not ???...and till how long it last until 3ROD comes back again ?
ImSIEBEL
post Jan 8 2007, 12:15 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

QUOTE(Syuji @ Jan 8 2007, 12:07 AM)
try google "Microsoft Singapore"

then the search result is
"The Singapore site of the biggest software company in the world"

they cant even get my console done.....sian
HAHHAA..i told you, they goyang kaki only one... whistling.gif ...u got call and kacau them or not ??? tongue.gif
ImSIEBEL
post Jan 8 2007, 12:27 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

Syuji !!! if u go to SG go saturday or sunday !!! i wan follow...heheheh cry.gif
ImSIEBEL
post Jan 8 2007, 01:53 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

[QUOTE][quote=cannavaro,Jan 8 2007, 02:02 AM]
Anyone here familiar with the "Unable to read disc. Please wipe with a clean cloth... restart your console" (can't remember exactly, but it's something like that) error?

FYI, my games are as clean as new.

Initially I thought this error is only exclusive to my GOW disc... but I got it when playing Oblivion as well (so far only once).

A sign of 3ROD, maybe? [/QUOTE]

I also have this error only if i left my Disc overnight in my console..but this only happens to my GoW and PGR3 only...

[QUOTE]Btw, I have a friend who bought a 2nd batch PAL console, and he's experienced this error as well. Plus on certain occasions he even had his discs scratched by the machine!
According to him upon inserting the disc the drive would sound really noisy and the next thing you know, the disc have scratches[/QUOTE].

Mine will have a scary sound like the disc was stuck inside but no scratches..if im not mistaken MUNKY also got this problem...

Syuji...i juz wan go SG for fun lar...if u go alone i can juz company u lar..not buy games lar..buy from DJINN is good enough for me...consider cheap already lar his games...

This post has been edited by ImSIEBEL: Jan 8 2007, 01:56 PM
ImSIEBEL
post Jan 21 2007, 09:10 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Jan 21 2007, 08:47 AM)
haha i read that shit and imm waiting to see their faces when they receive the BOX!
sure they think " WTF IS THIS ??? "....hahha
ImSIEBEL
post Feb 6 2007, 06:02 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

how if u dont know anyone from SG ? sweat.gif
ImSIEBEL
post Mar 2 2007, 04:16 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

Ahh !!..WTF !!!...last month i kena 3ROD..than i leave it off for a while then everything goes back ok..Juz A Minute ago..my console keeps on hanging !...Always got the *BEEP* sound than it hangs !!... sad.gif ...keep on trying more than 50 time still it hangs..now i unplug everything and hoping i on it later everything will go fine.. cry.gif ...Wish me luck...This 360 is the only thing i bought with my own money in my life that cost more than RM1000+..uhuhu
ImSIEBEL
post Mar 2 2007, 04:25 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

QUOTE(munky @ Mar 2 2007, 04:22 PM)
Haha siebel can join me now.

I thought u only need to wash ur dad's car to get something ? tongue.gif

Btw, even if ur room is 0 degree celcius, u can still kena the damn 3ROD
WTF !#$#$#@...that is because i lost my damm bank book and need to borrow from my dad urgent money..2days later i pay him back already la.. !!!...Hmm...10 mins without my 360 is damm freakin boooored !!
ImSIEBEL
post Mar 2 2007, 09:34 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

There goes my Baby !! cry.gif ....it still keeps on freezing if i play any games..but i listen song or watch movie or juz stay at the Dashboard , it doesnt freeze...i try different games still freeze..took out my HDD still same...tomolow have to send it..uhuhu...

But there is no 3ROD... hmm.gif ...

Last time i kena it straight 3 Rod...now it juz freeze...Dammit..DEF JAM Coming out already !! uhuahuu ARH!!!!!!!! cry.gif
ImSIEBEL
post Mar 4 2007, 12:20 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

ATTENTION !!!

Anybody can take me go SG because i wanna go 1 to 1 exchange my 360..havent registered yet my console because i dont know whether im going or not...

REWARD = U choose 2 xbox360 game... smile.gif

I can only go on saturday or sunday or holidays..TQ

PM if u can take me !
ImSIEBEL
post Mar 11 2007, 10:57 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

4rod means ur cable not plug in properly to ur 360...
ImSIEBEL
post Mar 13 2007, 06:08 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

Yahoo juz register my console yesterday and ask unkool friend from SG to call Microsoft...and they gave me a reference number...so IM GETTING MY REPLACEMENT next month !!!!...YAHOO!!!!!!!......supposed to be this month but they TAK DE STOK...lolz...!!...yahoo cant wait for end of this month..
ImSIEBEL
post Mar 19 2007, 05:30 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Mar 19 2007, 02:35 PM)
ya

passing the sg custom is easy, but im using link1 by walking pass the custom. put the bag in the scanner n pass the custom...they don't even care what is that inside the back..

but tell u wat, passing malaysia custom is even easier, they don't even check your passport, Malaysia BOLEH!! doh.gif
Malaysia BOLEH !! brother !!! tongue.gif
ImSIEBEL
post Mar 19 2007, 10:55 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

Petrol ?...Depends how fast u drive and wat car u use la.. doh.gif
My salesman reach there 2hours with making 2stops for Rehat...Ended up with 1saman..heeehehe tongue.gif ..
ImSIEBEL
post Mar 19 2007, 11:08 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

Go tell to the shop u buy Where got warranty need to pay..tipu them u will call MS and report..then simply take ur phone and take picture of the SHOP...B4 u leave..Juz say some bad words that they can listen..but dont say loud loud la..Who know u wont come out alive .... whistling.gif ...
ImSIEBEL
post Mar 19 2007, 11:42 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Mar 19 2007, 11:29 PM)
anyone willing to go to sg??
i will pay RM60
but for exchange pls bring my console too
my dvd-rom now suck already
after unreadle problem
now cannot read any dvd game disc
If u can register now..i can help u out cause im going on the 1st week of april.. smile.gif
ImSIEBEL
post Mar 19 2007, 11:53 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

QUOTE(leenaz @ Mar 19 2007, 11:47 PM)
regsiter??
how to register??

er actually register what??
U must USE VALID Singpore ADDRESS AND PHONE NUMBER