Betta splendens Fighting Fish Club Ya'll! v2

nezumitaro
post Sep 21 2006, 02:11 PM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

ahhh hope this weekend can go see betta fish ler.. but someone is coming to get gerbils.. hope can arrange the time....
nezumitaro
post Sep 24 2006, 10:21 PM

4,711 posts

woo wooo i got my betta!!!!!! 2 small small fellas!! hehehe very active, swiming here n there.. THANKS JIT!!!

here where i put them n the container..smile.gif
one on top of my woofer, one on top of my cpu hehe

This post has been edited by nezumitaro: Sep 24 2006, 10:21 PM
nezumitaro
post Sep 25 2006, 09:06 AM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(Jitticus @ Sep 25 2006, 01:34 AM)
OMG... taro, dun put them above your woofer. It will scare them. Lol.. imagine waking up everytime you play your music louder. tongue.gif
temp only hahahha thats y whole night didn't on my music biggrin.gif.. hv to clean my table, push my pc to the left, then will put them on the table.. i put there to show u the size of the containers hehhee...

i am so happy to see them swiming here n there.. not like petshop sleep n sleep...

can i put stone inside? n some greenish??

i show u the greenish in my tank.. see if can put this in.. the bottom one..

This post has been edited by nezumitaro: Sep 25 2006, 09:09 AM
nezumitaro
post Sep 27 2006, 09:27 AM

4,711 posts

got 2 bettas from Jit. he say salt can prevent some sickness, n change full water.
nezumitaro
post Sep 27 2006, 01:24 PM

4,711 posts

Jit bring his fish up the good n easier way for then new owner... he teain them up in a easy enviroment.
nezumitaro
post Oct 2 2006, 04:00 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(Jitticus @ Sep 30 2006, 01:31 AM)
Hi there Taro, I dunno if the way I train is good or not, lol, but it definitely is easy for me as well. haha. How are the  two bettas doing?
Are you "poking" them like i told you to? Hahaha.
hmm u bring up like that good loh, at least for me lah, hehehe cos not so worries when change water. the copper one ah, i see the tail abit bigger, they both show agrressive oh.. the small one more garang.

change their water every 3 days, put the leaf, 'fight' 2 times a day. morning n evening.. heehehe then eat 2 times a day also morning n evening, abit lah.. not give alot, later water dirty n salty..

then..... they are beautiful loh.. poke poke them every evening then give food. hehe.. but they still not sure wat i am doing.. so i am like syok sendiri there hahaha..tongue.gif

oh my copper color darker oh.. sometime see blue, sometime red, sometime copper.. hahahhaha soooooooooooooooo beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by nezumitaro: Oct 2 2006, 04:01 PM
nezumitaro
post Oct 3 2006, 09:14 AM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(Jitticus @ Oct 2 2006, 11:19 PM)
Lol, dunno you happier or they happier, taro. Haha.
i am sure i am happy, i hope they are too.. they love to swim alot oh.. swim n swim. not like those petshop one, all sleepy head. now i know wat is call healty betta.. hahahaha.. thanks alot Jit!!!

any new goodie tell me ohh. hehehehe... my office desk looks abit empty like that.. hehehe.... wink.gif
nezumitaro
post Oct 9 2006, 02:52 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(Jitticus @ Oct 9 2006, 02:40 PM)
Lol, I got nice fish to buy but will only be available after Aquafair 2006 in KLCC. smile.gif
really!!!! should i start to Q up now?
nezumitaro
post Oct 19 2006, 01:26 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(Jitticus @ Oct 15 2006, 03:43 AM)
Nezumitaro: How goes the bettas? So quiet suddenly. smile.gif
Dun scare me leh. Haha.

hi Jit, sorry log time no login here.. being busy...sad.gif cos cousin is sick.. aik.. hope he will get better everyday...

i want more betta!!!!!! heheh when huh? tongue.gif

jit i may need 2 wor, one accompany my copper boy, one will send to my cousin to accompany the blue boy.

hehehhe i am telling all my cousin don't go buy outside one lah.. all old old oledi.. get something like mine... cool.gif
nezumitaro
post Oct 19 2006, 04:52 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(andrewnib @ Oct 19 2006, 03:39 PM)
that's the right choice . . . buy from a reputable breeder like sifu Jit here
yes if i didn't go see his fish, i think i never know wat is call nice n active betta hehehhee... 2 more 2 more!!!!!!! can ah Jit? hehehhe..
nezumitaro
post Oct 19 2006, 10:57 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(yewlin @ Oct 19 2006, 05:25 PM)
u better be fast coz i will order 10pcs from him  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  icon_idea.gif
NOOOOOOOOOOOO u also sifu, hv to let me go 1st!!!!!

QUOTE(Jitticus @ Oct 19 2006, 09:25 PM)
Lol, this time my standard improve oredi tongue.gif

hahaha seriously this time if you come u will see much nicer fish compared to last time. Haha.
Some very nice SuperDeltas to let go. Sigh... can u imagine, the father and mother so nice and yet some of them still are only super deltas. smile.gif

How is your cousin? Hope he recovers soon, ya.
yes hope he will get better n better..
JIT!! i want to go 1st!! lock ur door, let go ur baby dog!! don't let yewlin go in 1st ah!!! when i can go huh? when when when?

QUOTE(jaswwp @ Oct 19 2006, 09:40 PM)
Hehe I want to get halfmoons some day, they are really lovely. I realise that I like larger bettas more, although they move more slowly. A bit regretting not buying 2 fish from Jit that day.
hmmm looks like i better go 1st... maybe start to Q up tongiht?

hahhaha i bought guli to put in my copper tank ler.. nicer now.. he n guli's color looks the same...tongue.gif
nezumitaro
post Oct 20 2006, 06:58 AM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(yewlin @ Oct 19 2006, 11:51 PM)
i will only go to his house next week after raya..so i guess u will choose the nice one from him first ...so lucky lah u all...
but his fish only available after the show? errrr really canot wait ler... but for sure u all will get the show quality one n i gonna get the pets one hhahaha...
nezumitaro
post Oct 20 2006, 10:09 AM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(yewlin @ Oct 20 2006, 09:59 AM)
don't worry normally he will keep the nice one for regular customer  rclxm9.gif .....as far as i know lah...so ur safe loh...u do advance bookig first loh...kekekekee
kakakakaka... holiday now hor... hehe can go kacau him... then he will sweat all when we see fish.. but he looks so enjoy teaching all the betta things..
nezumitaro
post Oct 20 2006, 03:03 PM

4,711 posts

waw i want to go see ler!!! when can see the fish fish ah??

0.0410sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:09 AM