Performance Parts [WTS] - Quadcore™ High Performance Plug Cable, For + power & - fuel. Starts from RM40

RCrex
post Feb 27 2008, 10:34 PM

The man who turn impossible to possible...
2,251 posts

pm me the price of the cables for satria neo

n if there's any different cable for performance
thanx
RCrex
post Feb 28 2008, 11:39 PM

2,251 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Feb 28 2008, 01:40 PM)
Full_throttle,
Yes, RM199 for stromberg if u purchased my hppc.  brows.gif
Yes, i can install for u if u r located in KL, Ipoh or Penang.  wink.gif
ok but pls dun kiv so long ya... support support me faster a bit...  laugh.gif

RCrex,
RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC is the answer for your Campro if u r serious in select a HPPC.
Yes, it is proven to boost the power and lower the fuel consumption for campro engines.  rolleyes.gif

edwinlcw,
RAM 10mm Quadcore(tm) HPPC for Wira 1.5 injection manufactured on 2002 and above shall be RM169, manufactured on 2001 and below shall be RM129.

Regards all,
NSR (Ron)
012-4904888
HPPC for campur engine how much then?
shipping to kuching?
best price plz

thanx

RCrex
post Dec 4 2008, 03:43 PM

2,251 posts

TS, do u know anything like nology ignition amplifier stuff? that it boost the voltage for bigger sparks for more power
appreciate for yr answer
thanx

0.0141sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:39 PM